2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 378 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 378 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

Marilou from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Sea View King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Excellent Service and Ambiente
wonderful Hotel and great ocean view
We had a great time,the service is excellent. Breakfast is delicious with lots of choices...You just have to relax and enjoy the view...Great Infinity pool...
Reviewed August 30, 2013

KENNETH from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Deluxe Sea View Twin
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Beautiful location, excellent staff
Pool, cleanliness, friendliness
It is an excellent hotel in a beautiful location. The staff were very attentive and helpful and there were numerous activities on offer as well. My son had an allergic rash and the hotel kindly provided a driver to take us to the local hospital for treatment for a very modest amount. I find it impossible to find fault with the service and facilities. I would gladly return.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Woon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier Infinity and Sea View King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice and quiet.
1) Peaceful environment 2) Clean and 3) Good service
Overall, a good place to chill out but the location is not ideal. It is far from the city and beaches.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

shweta from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and immensely enjoyable!
Great staff, free babysitting services and fabulous location!
We had a great stay at The Peacock Garden. Our room was large and comfortable and had a great view. The staff was exceptional, friendly and warm and even carried around our toddler, entertaining her all the time. The hotel is situated on a great property and has a fabulous infinity pool, overlooking a lush forest and opening out to the sea. We would definitely recommend this place and re-visit the next time we are in Bohol.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Kirstin from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Sea View King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Tranquil paradise
great view, amazing pool & spa, beautiful food
Couldn't have asked for more. Great service, amazing facilities, great international food - breakfast was great but lunch and dinner even better. The infinity pool was amazing! A real slice of paradise
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Lai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
relaxing and nice place for holidays
comfortable.nice pool.ggod servive
love this resort so much ,especially the awesome swimming pool . stuffs are nice and friendly.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Seok from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Premier Infinity and Sea View King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Excellent Customer Service
Customer Service, Ocean View, Infinity Pool
I must admit that i'm a difficult customer. Throughout my stay here, i do not have the chance to complain. Every staff knows what they are doing and understands customers needs. I had a stress free holiday. However, if you're looking for a beach, this is not the place. It is located up on a hill, therefore the good view of the ocean. Tour arrangements are available. Limited choice of food but it was excellent taste and well prepared.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Nila from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
It's a perfect place for honeymooners to go to
Dining freferences, ocean view & friendly staff
Good to come to peacock to unwind after a hectic schedule and feel so relaxed with the ambience atmosphere
Reviewed July 24, 2013

FALEH from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Premier Infinity and Sea View King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
excellent
friendly staff, great food and quietness
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Jessie from United States
Couple
Deluxe Sea View King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Very nice hotel, great staff
Staff, Room, Pool
This is a great hotel with good landscaping, nice rooms, nice pool, and great staff.
Reviewed June 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: