The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

Batu 5, Jalan Klang Lama, Kuala Lumpur, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, 58000
- View on map
Deluxe King Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included - Bed The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
Deluxe King Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included - Bed
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    Interior view The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    Fitness center The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    Pearl Studio - Afternoon Tea for 3 Included - Bed The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    See all 33 photos
     The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

    Guest reviews

    7.0
    Very good
    /10
    (1977 reviews)See what guests said
    9.2
    Exceptional

    "Will definitely recommend to friend and family."

    wei

    -

    January 10, 2019

    7.1
    Very good value for money
    Recommended by 87% of guests

    Property highlights

    • Airport transfer

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Currency exchange

    • Breakfast [free]

    This property is in high demand!Last booked 8 hours ago | 11 travelers are looking at this property right now
    Very good
    Location
    7.5
    See map
    Very good location
    Nearby
    Popular
  • Taman Desa Medical Centre1.33 km
  • Merdekarya1.71 km
  • Johnson Medical2.65 km
  • The Thai Chetawan Temple (Wat Chetawan)2.7 km
  • Desa Water Theme Park2.73 km
  • Life Care Diagnostic Medical Centre3 km
  • Sri Petaling LRT Station3.02 km
  • Jalan Pasar Market3.15 km
  • International Medical University3.18 km
  • Gold Art3.2 km
  • Value for money7.1
    Distance to city center10 km
    Location rating7.5
    Nearest airportSultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (SZB)
    Distance to airport14.3 km
    Select your room
    Pearl Suite - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    Pearl Suite - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    ...
    • Room size: 68 m²/732 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Pearl Premier Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    Pearl Premier Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    ...
    • Room size: 34 m²/366 ft²
    • Courtyard view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Pearl Studio - Afternoon Tea for 3 Included
    Pearl Studio - Afternoon Tea for 3 Included
    ...
    • Room size: 48 m²/517 ft²
    • Courtyard view
    • 1 single bed and 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Twin Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    Deluxe Twin Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    ...
    • Room size: 34 m²/366 ft²
    • City view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe King Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    Deluxe King Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    ...
    • Room size: 34 m²/366 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Executive Deluxe Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    Executive Deluxe Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    ...
    • Room size: 34 m²/366 ft²
    • Courtyard view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Pearl Family Suite - Afternoon Tea for 4 Included
    Pearl Family Suite - Afternoon Tea for 4 Included
    ...
    • Room size: 68 m²/732 ft²
    • City view
    • 2 single beds and 1 king be...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Twin Room - Disability Access
    Twin Room - Disability Access
    ...
    • Room size: 34 m²/366 ft²
    • Shower
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior Room with breakfast
    Superior Room with breakfast
    ...
    • Non-smoking
    • Shower and bathtub
    Enter dates to see prices
    Executive Suite
    Executive Suite
    ...
    • Non-smoking
    • Shower and bathtub
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for The Pearl Kuala Lumpur?

    What people love about the property

    • 10.0
      Exceptional

      "The hotel located in a strategic location and easily accessible to nearby attractions."

      Irene

      |

      November 12, 2018

    • 8.0
      Very good

      "I love the location."

      REGINA

      |

      January 22, 2018

    • 10.0
      Exceptional

      "Nice room and facilities."

      lim A.

      |

      December 30, 2017

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

    More about The Pearl Kuala Lumpur

    10.0
    Exceptional

    "Room spacious"

    Joanne

    |

    January 14, 2019

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    8.8
    Excellent

    "Staff is nice, room is clean."

    Nareerat

    |

    December 11, 2018

    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What to eat nearby

    American cuisine
    American cuisine
    Starbucks
    400 m American
    myBurgerLab Oug
    480 m American, Fast food, Halal
    Breeks Cafe
    2.4 km American
    Asian cuisine
    Asian cuisine
    Xenri
    270 m Asian, Japanese, Sushi
    Sri Paandi
    410 m Asian, Halal, Indian
    Satay Sri Melaka
    740 m Asian, Malaysian
    Chinese cuisine
    Chinese cuisine
    Restoran Sweet Bean
    390 m Chinese
    Restoran Teak Kee
    620 m Chinese
    Loon Sing Oriental Thai Seafood Restaurant Sdn Bhd
    840 m Chinese, Seafood, Thai

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Announcements

    From September 1st, 2017, as per Government of Malaysia requirements, hotel guests who are not Malaysian citizens or long-term/permanent residents of Malaysia will be levied a tourism tax of RM 10.00 per room per night stay. Please note these changes in tax structure will result in revised taxes being charged and will be payable additionally during check out.

    Real reviews from real guests

    Agoda Reviews (1977)Booking.com Reviews (573)
    7.0
    /
    10
    Cleanliness6.9
    Facilities6.9
    Location7.5
    Room comfort and quality6.4
    Service6.9
    Value for money7.1
    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    All languages
    All guests (1977)
    All room types
    Showing 1083 verified guest comments
    12345
    3.6
    Gautam from India
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Twin Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2019
    Great Hotel Turned Into Nightmare”
    Been staying in this hotel since 2014. Now its not same anymore. Front office staff Ms. Yuvaarani and duty Manager Mr. Shah very rash, no sympathy. Aircon bad, internet bad... Only old staff like mr. Lawrence and brenden are good. I checked in for 10 nights but left after 2 nights and checked in another hotel.
    Reviewed March 06, 2019
    Dear Mr Gautam, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing The Pearl Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation provider when you were in Kuala Lumpur. We appreciated your sharing on the stay experience you had and sincerely apologized for not having met your expectations. All your comments have been shared with their respective team leaders for immediate amends and improvement. Let us know how we could do it differently to gain your trust for another opportunity to have you back with us again. Sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    Responded March 08, 2019
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    6.0
    Beng from Singapore
    Group
    Deluxe Twin Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    Stayed 1 night in March 2019
    Above average”
    Wifi very bad ! I think is the room problem !!
    Reviewed March 05, 2019
    7.2
    Very good
    Jaya from Singapore
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Twin Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2019
    Nice hotel”
    Requested for a single queen bed and a high floor..request wasn't received by hotel..either Agoda or the hotel screwed up. Also asked for a RM200 deposit which is new since I have only paid 100 before. 12th floor room was a bit noisy from the traffic. Toilet flush was a.bit difficult to press to flush. Aircon wasn't cold enuf
    Reviewed February 22, 2019
    Dear Mr Jaya, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing The Pearl Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation provider when you were in Kuala Lumpur. We appreciate your feedback and rating us on the recent stay experience you have had with us. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, we always do our best to fulfill guests' special request but subject to availability. A refundable deposit is part of hotel policy for any incidentals that may incur during the stay. We apologize for the shortfalls which may not have met your desired expectation but at any instance if this had been made known to the Front Desk, a quick room change can be arranged. Thank you and we are still hopeful that you will accord us another opportunity to do it differently on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    Show more
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    8.0
    Excellent
    Chee from Malaysia
    Couple
    Deluxe King Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019
    Not thrilling, but nice”
    Booked the place as it had a bathtub. Check-in was a breeze, and the room was nice and clean. There was a fairly strong, lingering tobacco smell in the room, though. Upon attempting to use the bathtub, I found that the water was yellow. Thinking it was due to the lighting, a verification of the water in a glass confirmed that the water was indeed yellow. Afternoon tea spread was nice, although presentation and arrangement of the edibles could've been improved.
    Reviewed February 21, 2019
    Dear Chee, Salam mesra and thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback and rating us on the recent stay you have had at our property. We are pleased to know that the overall experience was nice for you but the observations you experienced, may not have thrilled you to your desired expectations. All your comments have been shared with the team for immediate amends. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, we strongly believe in taking care of our valued guests while they are accommodated with us and we are always working diligently to ensure that guests' expectations are duly met. Thank you once again for choosing us as your preferred accommodation and sharing with us your kind feedback. Yours sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    Responded February 23, 2019
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Kuek from Malaysia
    Couple
    Deluxe Twin Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    Stayed 1 night in January 2019
    Excellent ”
    Good hotel, really worth the price, big rooms for the price. Location is perfect, a lot of food nearby. Well trained staff from the front door, house keeping to F&B restaurant, they are all very friendly & helpful. Wide choice for the buffet breakfast and we enjoyed the compliment afternoon tea very much. 3rd time stayed in this hotel and they never disappoint us.
    Reviewed January 14, 2019
    Dear Kuek, Salam mesra and thank you for taking time to pen down your feedback and rating us on the recent stay you had at our property when you were in Kuala Lumpur. We are extremely overwhelmed and thrilled to know that you had a great and wonderful stay experience where our overall service delivery and products had met your desired expectation with excellence. Your very positive words and assurance on the whole experience, have been shared with our respective teams. Your excellent ratings here is a huge encouragement for our team to work even harder. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, we strongly believe in giving the most meticulous care for our valued guests while they are accommodated with us. Thank you once again for rating us commendably well and we hope to have your wondrous presence again when you are in Kuala Lumpur. Wishing you "Gong Xi Fa Cai" ahead of the coming Lunar New Year. Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    Show more
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    10.0
    Exceptional
    vitx from Malaysia
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Twin Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2019
    highly recommended”
    friendly staff...convenient to everywhere... 7-11, cafe , drinking place, shopping mall...love the huge swimming pool...five minutes to midvalley mega mall...
    Reviewed February 26, 2019
    Dear Vitx , Salam mesra and thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback and rating us on your recent stay experience. We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful stay and our overall service had met your expectation. Indeed, the many convenient facilities are a great preference to many a travellers coming to this locality.Your kind words on our talents will definitely keep them motivated in delivering their excellent work. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, we strongly believe in taking care of our valued guests while they are accommodated with us and we are always working diligently to ensure that guests' expectations are duly met. Thank you once again for rating us commendably well and we will await your next wondrous presence soon. Yours sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    Show more
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    8.8
    Excellent
    sakinah from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Twin Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019
    Excellent”
    I love the deco. Easy to get coffee and food since eateries and Starbucks just in the same adjoining building. Have to pay RM 3 for the parking at the basement. Still cheap though it was not free
    Reviewed February 26, 2019
    Dear Sakinah, Salam mesra and thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback and rating us on your recent stay experience. We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful stay and our overall service had met your expectation. The conveniences in and around our vicinity is always a great welcome to many travellers as they are just right at our doorsteps. As this property also houses the shopping malls, offices and shops, the parking facilities are operated by a third party. For all hotel guests, they are entitled to a privileged rate of RM 3 per day with multiple entry. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, we strongly believe in taking care of our valued guests while they are accommodated with us and we are always working diligently to ensure that guests' expectations are duly met. Thank you once again for rating us commendably and we will await your next wondrous presence soon. Yours sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relations Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    Show more
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Li from Malaysia
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe King Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
    Good location and comfortable hotel”
    The location of the hotel is convenient with lots of eatery surrounding the hotel. The room is big and comfortable. The complimentary hi-tea was really delicious and enjoyable. The only downside is that the wifi is quite bad/weak. Overall, will definitely recommend this place to others and will be back again in the future.
    Reviewed November 08, 2018
    Dear Li, Salam mesra and greetings from the The Pearl Kuala Lumpur. Thank you for taking time away to pen down your feedback and review the recent stay experience you have had at our property. Indeed, you were right that our location is a great convenience to many a travellers coming to us. Ensuring every guest with an impeccable and flawless stay is our utmost priority and with a small gesture of complimentary afternoon tea and free flow beverages, is our way of appreciating returning guests who had loved The Pearl as their preferred accommodation provider. We do have a dedicated hi-speed mobile wifi for personal usage where you can carry along with you but it comes with a small fee starting from MYR 35 a day rental, though. Thank you for having us in mind and we definitely would love to welcome you back again, soon. Sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager
    Show more
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    8.4
    Excellent
    Ying from Australia
    Business traveler
    Deluxe King Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
    Value for Money - Great Staff Hospitality”
    Location is probably the only concern with no access to public transport but taxi is readily available and cheap in KL. Not quite in Bangsar area as indicated by the Booking Agent but only 10 minutes by car to Mid Valley if you want shopping. There's a modern shopping centre right next door with plenty of food choices and hotel breakfast is very good with reasonable variety to suit most. Room is spacious and clean with basic amenities, while no luxury but excellent value for money – good choice for commercial traveler, particularly if you are not working in the main city area. The best experience is the great hospitality extended by the hotel staff which certainly makes up any down-side of the offering.
    Reviewed October 16, 2018
    Dear Ying, Salam mesra and we appreciated your taking time to review your recent stay experience at our property.Indeed, we are happy that your overall experience was up to expectation and you had splendid time exploring the beautiful neighbourhood facilities and enjoyed the F&B experience here. On your next trip, could we suggest you check on our Pearl Premier Room which comes with dedicated luxuries like, Nespresso gourmet coffee machine for coffee & tea making facilities, 40” LED television with satellite channels, minibar, Naturatex luxury latex mattress, goose-feathered pillows, controlled corridor access,Bluetooth Technology audio system, soft bathrobes, walk-in rain shower room, bathtub, and our exclusive Elemis Premium toiletries, just to name a few. Also, with the readily available of GRAB cars, moving about in KL city is such a breeze and affordable. We hope to have you back soon for another wonderful and great hospitality. Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager
    Show more
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Kuek from Malaysia
    Couple
    Deluxe King Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    Stayed 1 night in October 2018
    Highly Recommended”
    It was a very pleasant stay. Room is spacious, clean and cozy. All the staff in the hotel are friendly, helpful and always carry with a smile. They even provide free flow fresh brew coffee, tea, and juice throughout the day for in house guest at their executive lounge. What amazed us the most is the free buffet hi tea at level 23 for all in house guest. Fantastic location, just 10 mins away from Midvalley and Sunway Pyramid. I was very pleased during my stay, truly value for money and will definitely come back again.
    Reviewed October 10, 2018
    Dear Kuek, Salam mesra and thank you for taking time to pen down your feedback on the recent stay you had with us. We are extremely overwhelmed to know that your overall stay experience had been very pleasant and our service delivery had met beyond your expectation. Taking care of our valued guests while they are accommodated with us is very important to us and we constantly ensure that their expectations are always impeccably met. We thank you for rating us commendably well and will hope to have your wondrous presence again really soon. Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager
    Responded October 10, 2018
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    8.8
    Excellent
    MUNIJIT from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Deluxe King Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    Stayed 1 night in September 2018
    Value for Money Hotel”
    Our stay this round was not good because I booked a room facing the city but instead was given a room facing some badly maintained apartments. The breakfast was good, room was clean, staff very friendly. High tea was noting to shout about because guest attacked the food like never seen food before - first come first basis. Keep up the good job.
    Reviewed September 20, 2018
    Dear Munijit, Salam mesra and thank you for sharing your feedback with regards to the recent stay you have had with us. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, our team of passionate and dedicated associates will always do the best to ensure that every guest's expectation is comfortably met. But on certain occasion, when the hotel is running full, we may not be able to fulfil your request though we did our best. On that issue, please accept our apology. We are glad though, that you have found our service delivery and the dining experience was a favourable one for you. Do stay in touch with us and we would definitely love to have you back again and allow us a second chance to do differently to meet up to your expectation. Within you, we remain. Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager
    Responded September 21, 2018
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    6.0
    Yong from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Twin Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019
    Noisy when night”
    Noisy when night
    Reviewed February 21, 2019
    8.0
    Excellent
    CHEAH from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Deluxe King Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    Stayed 1 night in January 2019
    Short stay”
    Fast check in & check out process. Simple room. The package should include hi tea for two but only can utilize on the day of check in from 3pm to 6pm.. If someone check in late can't redeem the hi tea meals on the day with time, should able to utilise on the next day.
    Reviewed January 22, 2019
    Dear Cheah, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing The Pearl Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation provider and taking time to share your stay experience here. We are happy to know that the Front Desk team had met your expectation on the timely manner on checking you in to your room. On your kind suggestions for the Afternoon Tea buffet which we offered complimentary to room guests, we will highlight your concern on the dining time to the senior management. While guests are still staying with us, they may utilise the Afternoon Tea, the next day during the stipulated hours. Also, guests are welcomed to enjoy the complimentary all day free flow of chilled juices, imported premium English Teas and freshly brewed coffee at our Executive Lounge on Level 23, from 11.00 am till midnight 1.00am during their stay with us. We thank you once again and would hope to have you coming back on your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Yours sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager
    Show more
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    9.2
    Exceptional
    wei from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Twin Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    Stayed 1 night in January 2019
    Worth for the money I pay”
    The hotel was out of my expectations, the room and facilities is so nice. The check in process is fast . Breakfast was serve on time at 6.30 am when we are actually at first planning to skip the breakfast as we are rushing. Out of expectations, the breakfast is so nice . Will definitely recommend to friend and family. Worth for the value and we enjoy our stay.
    Reviewed January 10, 2019
    Dear Wei, Salam mesra and thank you for taking time to share your feedback and ratings us on the recent stay you had at our property when you were in Kuala Lumpur. We are pleased that your overall stay was enjoyable and that our hotel facilities and services have exceeded your expectations. Your kind words on your breakfast dining is much appreciated. Our culinary and F&B team joins me in thanking you for recognising their culinary and work passion. All of us at The Pearl Kuala Lumpur are always working diligently to ensure that all guests' expectations are duly met. Thank you once again for rating us commendably well and we hope to have your wondrous presence again when you are in Kuala Lumpur. Yours sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    Responded January 10, 2019
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    8.4
    Excellent
    Lee
    Couple
    Deluxe King Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018
    Not bad ”
    First time being here. Room and the bathroom was clean. Staff was friendly during check in and very helpful. Couldn't really comment much on the rest of the facilities here as I stayed only for a night and didn't have the chance to use them. Will consider this if I'm coming KL again next time
    Reviewed December 16, 2018
    Dear Lee, Salam mesra and thank you so much for taking time to share your recent stay experience with us. Your commendable reviews will definitely be another milestone for all of us to strive hard and look forward to welcome you back again for a complete hospitality at The Pearl Kuala Lumpur. Just to share some pointers on your next stay with us, do check out on our Level 5 open air swimming pool and fitness room annexed to it. Also, make it a point to enjoy our complimentary daily free flow of chilled juices, freshly brewed coffee and ranges of imported premium English teas at our Level 23 , Executive Lounge. Should you find time then, do explore the many conveniences in and around our property of great dining experience and shopping extravaganza , all within walking distances. Thank you once again and we will await your wondrous presence very soon. Have a Merry Christmas and Bountiful New Year of 2019. Sincerely, Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager The Pearl
    Show more
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Hang from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Twin Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    Stayed 1 night in August 2018
    Exceptional”
    Good location Good environment I love high tea very much But need to clarify hotel parking is at the back side entrance to B1&B2. Not the main entrance. So that customer will not cost higher charges of the parking.
    Reviewed August 25, 2018
    Dear Hang, Salam mesra and we are very happy that you have chosen The Pearl Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation while in Kuala Lumpur. Your very commendable rating on your stay experience is much appreciated. In fact, all hotel guests are entitled to a special rate on daily parking when they have their vehicles parked at the basement carparks using the entrances on both sides just behind the hotel building. These carparks are operated by a third party operator where it is also shared with the shopping malls. We are still hopeful of a second chance to have you back with us when you are in Kuala Lumpur. Thank you. Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager
    Responded August 27, 2018
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Suraesh from Malaysia
    Couple
    Pearl Premier Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    Stayed 1 night in August 2018
    One night stay ”
    Good location. Nice staff and the executive floor treatment was great. The private lounge was good. With good food and a lot of good collection of wine and liquor. Room was spacious and clean. I will sure recommend my family and friends to stay here.
    Reviewed August 23, 2018
    Dear Suraesh, Salam mesra and thank you for connecting with us with your feedback and reviews on your recent stay at The Pearl Kuala Lumpur. We are very happy that you have enjoyed very much while having us playing host to you during your stay in Kuala Lumpur. Indeed, leaving all guests with great impressions and ensuring a memorable stay, has always been the essence of our 'feel good' hospitality culture. We welcome the wondrous presence of your family and friends as we have all these years with many other happy returning guests. At The Pearl Kuala Lumpur, we always live up to "Our Reputation Proven Through Time". Thank you once again and we would love to have you coming back for another great hospitality deliverance where we always do best. Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager
    Responded August 23, 2018
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    9.6
    Exceptional
    CHEAH from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Deluxe King Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
    Car Park Exit”
    We are having some hiccups during our exit from car park as we need to look for a counter to pay money. Pls make it easier by getting everything done at the receptionist counter. The rest is all good and the pool is amazing!
    Reviewed August 09, 2018
    Dear Cheah, Salam mesra and greetings from all of us at The Pearl Kuala Lumpur. Thank you for taking time to relate your stay experience with us and your feedback will be shared for improvement on service delivery. For your kind information, hotel guest who already had their parking ticket endorsed and validated, will need to proceed to a auto-pay machine located at both the hotel lobby or basement 1 to process the payment before going out of the building. Any inconvenience caused is much regretted , however your suggestion have been related to the management Thank you once again and we look forward to having you back with us again soon. Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager i
    Responded August 09, 2018
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    8.0
    Excellent
    Mohamad from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Pearl Studio - Afternoon Tea for 3 Included
    Stayed 1 night in April 2018
    Recommended”
    We are staying at Pearl Studio for a night. Room is spacious and clean. The TV is an old-fashioned type of TV but the channels are clear. Food is nice but not so much of a variety. The air conditioning is fair. We have to pay RM3 for the parking (rectified by the hotel). Otherwise it is a wonderful stay.
    Reviewed April 09, 2018
    Dear Mohammad, Salam mesra and thank you for choosing The Pearl Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation when in Kuala Lumpur. Your sharing of comments and feedback on your recent stay for us to look into areas where we can further improve has been related to the respective department heads to do the amends. Rest assured that we are constantly doing our best to ensure guests have a pleasant and comfortable stay and your kind feedback is of utmost importance to us. Thank you once again and we hope to welcome you back again, soon. Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager
    Responded April 18, 2018
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Muhamad from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe King Room - Afternoon Tea for 2 Included
    Stayed 1 night in March 2018
    Puas hati”
    Good 1. Ade kolam renang utk kanak2. 2. Sarapan ok, menu nampak sikit tapi sedap dan mengenyangkan. 3. Bawah hotel dan bersebelahan bangunan (connected bridge) ade supermarket, shop dan restoran, so tak boring lah. 4. Ade warung mamak berhadapan hotel (lintas jalan besar) utk lepak ngeteh + hisap rokok mlm2. 5. Sesuai sgt bg bapak2 yg ade meeting kt kl bawak anak bini. Bad 1. Tingkap tiada safety lock, saya stay tingkat 11 check tingkap, tingkap boleh buka dengan senang. Amat bahaya takut budak2 kecil panjat semasa kita mandi atau tidur, atau bini merajuk nk terjun tingkap..
    Reviewed March 27, 2018
    Dear Encik Muhamad, Salam Mesra and thank you for your kind feedback and rating us commendably here on Agoda.com We appreciate your great stay experience sharing of our property and all your suggestion have been shared with the team to make amend. Thank you and we hope to have you back again soon for another level of great stay experience at The Pearl Kuala Lumpur. Lawrence Khoh Guest Relation Manager
    Responded April 25, 2018
    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    The Pearl Kuala Lumpur
    |Very good 7.0
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Very good location
    • Mid Valley Mega Mall