Book Now: The Pearl South Pacific Resort

2016

The Pearl South Pacific Resort Reviews

Very good8.0
Based on 155 reviews
84% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (155)
Booking.com Reviews (177)

8

Filter by guest type:
Very good
based on 155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Very good
based on 5 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
Excellent
based on 71 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Excellent
based on 25 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.5
Very good
based on 18 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Excellent
based on 20 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Excellent
based on 16 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 한국어
  • 简体中文
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • Español
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • עברית
  • Русский
more less

Room type
  • Garden View Queen Room
  • Ocean View Room
  • Ocean View Penthouse Suite
  • Premium Garden View
  • Premium Ocean View
  • Premier Marina Bay View
  • Garden View Twin Bed Room
more less

Sort by
Showing 130 verified guest comments
  • clear all

10.0
Benjamin from United States
Family with teens
Garden View Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Exceptional for the value!”
Good value
Reviewed April 27, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Emily from Australia
Group
Garden View Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
Awesome place to stay! Amazing staff! ”
The staff at The Pearl were AMAZING! So welcoming and friendly. The resort is beautiful. We stayed in a premium room and it was great. Very modern. Breakfast was included and had great variety every morning. Close to Beqa Lagoon if you are diving. The resort offers a range of activities and the tour desk has lots of options too. It is a 3hr drive though from Nadi so be prepared. Closer to fly to Suva. We hired a car though so didn't have any issues. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed April 13, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Jacob from United States
Family with teens
Garden View Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
A Beautiful and Luxurious Resort”
The Pearl was a beautiful resort with great beach access and facilities. The room was much bigger and nicer than expected and the staff included some of the nicest people we have ever met! Be sure to check out all of the restaurants and definitely the spa! Will stay here again!
Reviewed April 09, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Luqman from New Zealand
Couple
Garden View Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Middle-of-nowhere but good price”
We were given a room in the older building which was a bit upsetting. The staff were a bit complacent and slow to help, but they were nice though. Would recommend renting a car or else you'll be stuck in that area and there's not much to do there.
Reviewed March 18, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.4
Stella from Australia
Couple
Garden View Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
will never go back to this place we encountered a dirty smelly room and could not stand the smell. ”
we were moved to another room and found the smell again and this time were missing room furniture no bedsides or room lamp, we went to bed that night and woke up with blood stains on the sheets and upon further inspection the sheets were covered on old blood stains the bed was infested with bed bugs, well that was it we packed up and insisted to leave the resort then pleaded with us to stay and moved us once again to another room, this room was clean and no bed bugs, we noticed our cleaner come out of our room from the previous night and he wad using a mop with no bucket the mop was black with dirt and we could smell it from a distance. I would def not recommend staying at the Pearl it ruined our holiday.
Reviewed February 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Kien from Australia
Couple
Garden View Queen Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2016
.”
.
Reviewed January 13, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Tang from Hong Kong
Couple
Premium Ocean View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2016
My Review”
We stayed in the ocean view room of the new wing. The view of the room is beautiful. Although the hotel is quite far from The Nadi Airport, it's a good choice for a relax holiday. The gym is compact with nice pond view but the equipment is enough for light workout. It would be more appreciate if we can find some water in the gym during the exercise.
Reviewed January 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Sandra from Australia
Couple
Garden View Queen Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2016
Perfect beach”
Nice walks on the beach
Reviewed January 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
kasy from Australia
Couple
Premium Garden View
Stayed 10 nights in December 2016
Relaxing Retreat ”
Pro: Has all the facilities you could need i.e. Great gym, Awesome spa, activity tours can be arranged on site, jetty on site, scenic views, restaurant & bars. Service is good. Con: buffet food for Christmas lunch is the same as buffet every night at restaurant, just costs twice as much. Food & beverages are over priced i.e. FD $17 for a Corona & $24 for a cocktail?? Overall it is over priced when down the road is half price.
Reviewed January 03, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Benz from Australia
Family with young children
Garden View Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Was a gift from my sister inAustralia”
Highly recommend!
Reviewed December 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Darshana from Fiji
Couple
Ocean View Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2016
Lovely location”
Room floor and underneath bed needed mopping. Bugs at night.
Reviewed December 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Radinitauuki from Australia
Couple
Premium Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
I absolutely love this place, second stay and many more to come.”
Despite the rain i enjoyed my stay, staff was great, food was great everything was great.
Reviewed December 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Michael from Germany
Couple
Premium Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
One of a kind”
The Pearl is definitely best choice for the area. It`s brand new, clean, right at the Sea AND riverfront, widespread and combined with the standard complex, offers plenty of space to hang out. Take the free Kajak tour! Walk the beach all the way to Uprising resort, then walk back. Special recommendation: The SPA is actually reasonable and the setup is OUTSTANDING. Highly recommended: Hot Stone massage.
Reviewed December 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Si from China
Group
Premium Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Nice resort to stay”
Very good place to relax, with nice swimming pool, gym room and spa!
Reviewed November 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.6
Amit from United States
Couple
Garden View Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Disappointed ”
This used to be my favorite place to stay every time I visited Fiji but this time I was so disappointed in how bad everything was including service I felt that ever since that the new building has opened up they have just given up on the older side including service ,food and cleanliness
Reviewed November 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
todd from United States
Couple
Ocean View Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Beautiful location - family friendly”
Modern. On the water. Overlooking Marina. Has dock, pool, meeting facilities, etc etc.
Reviewed November 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Benjamin from United States
Couple
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Impeccable service”
The impeccable service right from Drop off (Unload) to Check out. We stayed at one of the Premiere Marine view rooms and it was a beautiful site. The grounds were well maintained. Dinner was too pricey for the amount of food served, though. The breakfast buffet was a definite hit. The complimentary wifi was only for 30mins each day. Hope there'd be free wifi in the near future. Above all, we enjoyed staying at this hotel for our 1st Wedding Annuversary.
Reviewed November 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
IRINA from Russia
Couple
Garden View Twin Bed Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2016
Very nice RESORT”
Good side . The Landscaped are beautiful . A little far rom Nadi Airport .Two hours to drive by taxi.
Reviewed November 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Lucas from Singapore
Couple
Garden View Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
Fantastic hotel with super friendly service”
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Pearl. The whole experience from check-in to departure was wonderful! The daily activities organsied by the resort was also very well-run and interactive. The resort staff were all super friendly and genuine and all of them would greet guests with a welcoming bula! We were diving with Beqa adventure divers, and the dive centre provides complementary pickup to their office which was about 5min car ride away.
Reviewed November 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Hoang from Fiji
Family with young children
Garden View Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Overnight Stay.”
We weren't aware when we booked that there are 2 accommodation complexes here. One is the old Pearl and the other is a new built Pearl (1 years old). The resort looked new, clean but when we got into our room (the old room), it looked tacky, bathroom was a little dirty. Would've asked for the new room if I knew but also can't complain as we got a good rate. Food as good and staff are very nice.
Reviewed November 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Ian from United Kingdom
Couple
Garden View Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2016
Great 5 night stay”
This is a great hotel, with the original building just back from the beach front and new building overlooking the marina. Both buildings are good in their own way with the original building more in touch with its surroundings, and the new building ultra modern similar to a hotel in Abu Dhabi! We stayed in both buildings as we were kindly upgraded by the front desk (thanks Save) for a couple of nights after agoda had used the wrong pictures of the room we had booked. I liked the new rooms a lot, but reminded me like I was on a business trip... preferred the feel of the older room and building as much more in touch with Fiji. Pearl has a selection of restaurants with lots on the menu to choose and does different activities each day to keep you busy. One critisim is only 30 mins of free wifi per day. Anyway, a great hotel with nice facilities and perfectly located if you plan to dive with the Aqua Trek who are just across the road. Don't miss the Bull Shark dive.. It's amazing!
Reviewed November 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Cathy from United States
Solo traveler
Garden View Twin Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Wonderful Stay”
The staff was wonderful. They learned something about you and remembered it the next time they saw you. There were lots of activities, so I was never bored. Lovely hotel, great facilities, fabulous massage at a very reasonable price. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed November 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Tui from Australia
Business traveler
Ocean View Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
The Pearl”
Overall cleanliness was excellent, but there was a stain on one of the sheets. Would stay again though.
Reviewed November 07, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
6.8
Tim from United Kingdom
Couple
Garden View Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
2 night stay”
We were disappointed with this stay. We had the standard room however it was very run down with no privacy at all - people walking past could see right in to the room. The staff did accommodate us by moving us to a new room but this wasn't much better. Food was quite expensive as to be expected, but the breakfast was great. There are other restaurants within walking distance which are much cheaper. Staff were helpful otherwise. We didn't really use many facilities as the weather was awful but there is a lot they offer. Good location in the centre of Pacific Harbour, especially if doing the Shark Dive like us.
Reviewed November 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
yinyin from China
Couple
Garden View Twin Bed Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2016
swimming pool floor is quite dangerous”
I can see there is a new building close to reception. Probably we booked the cheapest room, so our rooms are in the old building. Room is quite basic, bed is too soft, toilet is very basic. The good thing of the room is the huge balcony which is quite pleasant. Housekeeping always forget something everyday. All staff are always smiling and very welcoming, but service is super slow. The swimming pool floor is quite rough material. Once you touch it accidentally, not with any power, you could easily hurt yourself. I never saw a pool like this, quite dangerous for kids.
Reviewed November 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
yinyin from China
Couple
Garden View Queen Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2016
big hotel with nice environment, but room is old. ”
I can see there is a new building close to reception. Probably we booked the cheapest room, so our rooms are in the old building. Room is quite basic, bed is too soft, toilet is very basic. The good thing of the room is the huge balcony which is quite pleasant. Housekeeping always forget something everyday. All staff are always smiling and very welcoming, but service is super slow.
Reviewed November 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Bree from Australia
Family with young children
Garden View Queen Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2016
The pearl”
The pearl had beautiful staff that were super friendly and great with the kids! It was a bit pricey & the drive from the airport sucked as it was about 3 hours. The pool was great (with a shallow section for the kids) but the swim up bar was never open. The grounds & gardens were amazing, well maintained & beautiful to look at. There were heaps of kids activities everyday, which was great. The food was good, but again a bit pricey if you ate in the restaurants. The drinks were quite pricey too. The old section of the resort needs upgrading (eg. Rooms, bathrooms etc)
Reviewed October 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Yi from Taiwan
Couple
Garden View Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Best experience in fiji ever!”
Super friendly staff, stylish room and beautiful view. I cant find any thing bad on them. Maybe only the currency exchange rate is not good lol Everything was just fantastic! We will definitely come back again
Reviewed October 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
David from Australia
Family with teens
Ocean View Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Quiet Paradise”
Tranquil gardens surrounded by beach and river. Seduce restuarant was excellent. a great place to unwind.
Reviewed October 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Rosamund from Australia
Business traveler
Ocean View Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Wonderful location, somewhat tired room but with faded charm. ”
I stayed recently for a "working weekend" where my main objective was to write a long report by the beach. Mission accomplished in a lovely setting with great views and gorgeous grounds. Only down side was that I was in the old part of the resort. It was very quiet (a plus) but the room is in need of refurbishment. But I would go back!
Reviewed October 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Erik from United States
Solo traveler
Ocean View Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Great location and friendly staff”
My goals here were to relax and enjoy scuba diving. There is not a better place to do both. The staff were extremely helpful and went the extra mile. By the second day many already remembered me. When the taxi drove away with my GoPro camera still inside they tracked him down. That evening various staff were still asking me if I got my camera back. The shark dive was so amazing that I went twice! For some excursions the dive shop can pick you up at the dock next to the hotel. The view from my room is palm trees and ocean. A great place.
Reviewed October 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Sahisha from Australia
Group
Premium Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
The perfect get away”
Wifi was pricey but can't expect cheap at a hotel as good as that
Reviewed September 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
John from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Garden View Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice, well-appointed hotel, albeit a bit pricey”
Nice hotel - old part was a bit neglected but I was moved into the new wing, which was much more modern and stylish. Breakfast was poor - hotels such as this should be serving natural hens' eggs, not powdered egg mix. But the location was good, albeit a bit remote, and the range of facilities offered was good.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Kwang from Australia
Couple
Premium Garden View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
a beautiful resort with so much to do for every taste”
the staff where wonderful
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Amy from United States
Family with young children
Premium Garden View
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Great but could be awesome!”
Love everything about the Pearl. The new wing is great but the old wing is pretty awesome and with a lot more characters. Staff is friendly and helpful. The grounds and beaches beautiful. With a little more focus, Pearl could be great! Two things come to mind are kids' club and more food varieties. Overall all, Pearl is great !
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Christine from New Zealand
Couple
Garden View Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Superb golf course”
Superb underutilized golf course. wonderful facilities.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Paul from United States
Solo traveler
Garden View Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Fantastic place”
I stayed in the older wing and found the rooms to be huge and nice. I do agree that the pool is a little dated, but the rest of the place is amazing. Their customer service is top notch as well. I had an issue with my arrival, and they were willing to help me without me evening asking. I'd definitely stay here again. It's worth the money.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
steve from Australia
Family with teens
Garden View Twin Bed Room
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
2nd time round”
Our 2nd visit to the Pearl after 4 years. Prefer the old part of the hotel and I found many of the other guests agreeing.The new building looks a little out of place. A little disappointed that golf was not included in the stay this time but the area (pacific harbour) and the lovely staff still make the resort a great relaxing holiday.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Pip from New Zealand
Family with teens
Garden View Twin Bed Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
A pleasant surprise!”
We booked a last minute Fiji holiday so were limited with accommodation options. We took a risk by booking here online without knowing the resort or region at all. Fortunately we were very pleasantly surprised by the Pearl! The entrance is stunning and is part of the new addition to the resort. We stayed in the old wing which I believe has more Fijian character but is in need of an upgrade. However we had the most amazing Seaview from our third floor room and if your budget can stretch, I would recommend staying on the sea side rather than the garden view side. The food in the resort is expensive and of average quality. We enjoyed heading out to eat at Baka Blues in the Arts Village and at the Uprising Resort for a bit of variety - both are in walking distance from the Pearl. The majority of the staff were lovely and friendly (with the exception of Reception & pool bar lady!) especially the cleaning ladies who were just delightful and made us feel like family. I would definitely recommend if you can get one of the accommodation specials that are regularly offered.
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Sarojini from Australia
Family with teens
Garden View Twin Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Awesome place”
Such a beautiful place, friendly staff, delicious food, comfortable rooms and nice view of ocean and gardens. I have decided to go back there next year again and my friends are coming with me too. The best resort so far. Thanks Pearl South Pacific.
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Akapusi from American Samoa
Solo traveler
Garden View Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Visitor”
Visitor from American Samoa
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.8
Veena from United States
Family with teens
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Poor Customer Service by Management and Housekeeping ”
The pillow, pillow cases, sheets and towels all had to be changed because they were dirty. This happened a few times during the week. They lost one of our t-shirts in the laundry and never apologized or compensated us for the shirt. After staying a week, we requested a 1 hour late checkout for 2 of our 4 rooms so that we could get a massage at the hotel. Front desk said no because guests for a wedding party were coming. Our money for four rooms were fine for a week until it was time to check-out. Poor customer service by management and housekeeping.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
David from Australia
Family with teens
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Great Hotel but rainy weather”
We loved the hotel, staff and facilities. we were able to snorkel (free) near hotel, use kayaks (free) around local rivers very safe and easy with kids, play pool and swim at beach (white sand) and pool. Buffett was good standard hotel fare. Unfortunately it rained every day we were there but otherwise very nice stay
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Steve from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Premier Marina Bay View
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Good value”
New wing very nice
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
kanlesh from Australia
Couple
Garden View Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good sevice”
Excellent food and service
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
neil from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Garden View Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
the food and lots to do”
i have been staying at the pearl since the day it opend as travel lodge way back then i love the area so much i bought a house there see you there neil
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.0
Sorgni from New Zealand
Business traveler
Garden View Twin Bed Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
DO NOT RECOMMEND”
Firstly we arrived to room in old building that had water leakage from AC and bed linen were dirty. We were told that maintainence guys will fix AC and staff would change bed linen and we can stay in same room. I requested another room as we were tired from our flight and needed to rest. Check in time was 2 pm and we had arrived after 2 pm to come to this. Not acceptable given the money the resort charges. Later, after discussion with the in-charge we were shifted to another room on the other side of the old building. Twin bedroom with garden view. Friendly smile maybe yet the rate at which things are done is not acceptable. Room did not have dryer and I had to call house keeping to get us one together with some creamer. Half an hour goes by no one comes and then I made a call again. They took 15 minutes to get the dryer and creamer, it not that long walk from the housekeeping area either. We thought this is beginning of relaxing break we were looking forward to yet unknown to us stranger things took place here. Upon few hours there would be a bang sound in the room, and at 10.30 pm there was a very loud. My partner went out and had a good look and checked outside and rooms next to use (which were empty) and did not find anything. It felt unusual. This was the first night at the resort. Second day, we found it strange that 2 maintanence guys came in our room (we were there) and asked to check if our phone was working (we had made no complains and as far as we knew it was working fine). The random bang noise was there we noticed and again that night around 10.34pm there was this huge bang sound which I could really feel on my skin. It felt creepy and scary, and I called reception. I told them that we do not want to spend anymore nights in this room and want to get out if there as it was very unpleasant. I was told that we will be moved over to new building closer to reception and when asked how long will I take to pack our bags, I said 5 minutes( thinking in
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Shiori from Japan
Solo traveler
Garden View Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good for Value but need to educate staff”
Facility and Location is excellent and I loved their amenities in the room. Most of the staff were friendly and nice but some of them were too friendly and rude, it made me uncomfortable during my stay. It may be normal for the resort but I saw a cockroach in the first night and a house centipede in the second night in my room, it was very disappointing.
Reviewed May 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Florian from United States
Solo traveler
Garden View Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Affordable High-end resort in Pacific Harbour”
The Pearl is a large and affordable high-end resort in Pacific Harbour. It features multiple restaurants and a beautiful pool area next to the beach. It's conveniently located close to a super market and Aqua Trek dive center. The staff was really friendly. You won't find a young crowd, as most guests are either older or families. Despite a nice bar and daily happy hour with live music, the vibe of this place provides room for improvement.
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Kathryn from Australia
Solo traveler
Ocean View Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great for a short, quiet getaway”
Lovely, clean, spacious room. Excellent service from the front desk and cleaning staff, although I found the restaurant staff less helpful and enthusiastic. Easy access to and from Suva. Too wet and windy to do much while I was there, but nice to sit by the river regardless.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: