Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 921 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

SHUJI from Japan
Couple
Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good service
Good location and good service
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Samantha from United Kingdom
Couple
Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Reliable luxury
From the collection at the airport to our return, the Peninsula experience is always relaxed, professional and meets expectations. The hotel is in a great location with good views over the river and city beyond. The staff are all very friendly and willing to help. The rooms are a good size, the bed comfortable and the bathrooms spacious. What's not to like? Good for couples and families alike.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Robert from United States
Couple
Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Still sets the standard
The Peninsula in Bangkok should be at the top of anyone's list of great places to stay while in "The Land Of Smiles". From the gorgeous surroundings, to a most gracious and professional staff, I always find myself comparing the many places we've stayed at in Thailand to The Peninsula. The great breakfast buffet, room comfort, pool, location, and shuttle service across the river, make it difficult to leave this "Gold Standard" in Bangkok hotel once you stay here. You can't go wrong choosing this place. With the many luxurious and varied places to stay in BKK, if you haven't stayed here, you'll always wonder.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

YuTing from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
good ` ^^
ths~
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Kimberly from United States
Solo traveler
Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice room, great pool and service
While the rooms are just a touch older, they are still wired with everything you would need to be comfortable. Food was pretty good, but the best facilities are the spa, gym and pool. The location is fantastic to get a quick ferry over to the Shangri-la and get around town by foot easily.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Michael from United States
Couple
Balcony
Stayed one night in April 2016
Honeymoon
My wife and I flew in to Bangkok for the initial leg of our honeymoon. If I could say, thus hotel was beyond a 10! From our stay there and on, we refer to everything if it meets "Peninsula" level. There is no hotel which makes you feel the way you do in that city as the Peninsula. We even began looking into their other locations simoly because of how amazed we were.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Sutchada from Australia
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 23, 2016

WING from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Balcony
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good service
Good service
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Ard from United States
Couple
Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great hotel
Location and quality of services (room, breakfast, dinner, friendly staff) is what really impressed us
Reviewed April 22, 2016

michael from Israel
Couple
Balcony
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent hotel traditional style view marvelous
Excellent stay for one , excellent breakfast
Reviewed April 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: