2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 904 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Rosemarie from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
i like the serene environment and the orchestra
good location, comfort, lovely touletries, good lighting, lovely staff, great architecture inside
Excellent! i will come back soon
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Jeff from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Garden
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Luxurious hotel, excellent services
Services, decor, food
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Garden
Stayed one night in June 2015
Excellent!!!
Atmosphere was amazing!!!!
Enjoyed every minute.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Jesus from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Pen
Service is very warm and personable Good value for money. Good updated facilities
Very pleasant and nice
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Valued Customer
The staff, they called me by name which is HUGE. The room service was exceptional in terms of speed and set up. The smoking rooms, even of you smoke you won't be suffocated and smell like smoke.
I totally enjoyed my stay and i felt like a regular and valued customer. One thing though, food service at the lobby took sooo long. Room service was faster so i ate in my room instead. For my first stay i had a GREAT time and would definitely come back.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Leo from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
The best
Food and people
Best of the best
Reviewed June 30, 2015

CHING from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed one night in June 2015
Peninsula Makati is still a Value for Money Hotel
security Service, lobby lounge, concierge service
I properly left my HTC earphone / black in rm.508 (check in on 6/25, check out on 6/26), is that possible AGODA could pass on this message and ask Peninsula Makati to send it back to me if they have it in their LOST &FOUND Record. .....cslu.0530@gmail.com +886 933135139
Reviewed June 29, 2015

ankush from India
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Cc
great rooms , great restaurant
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Ngian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2014
great hotel.
food, service, clean
It is really great stay in this hotel. The location is good for business traveler whom have meeting in city area. Besides that, the food in this hotel is nice. The service is good. The room is clean and comfy.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Chariya from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great hotel
Awsome breakfast , excellent service , good location
I enjoyed my stay here. The breakfast was fantastic and service was great. can not complaint at all
Reviewed June 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: