2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 906 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

graham from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
The Grand Manila Peninsula
Great location great staff and great food
Allways have a great stay at the peninsula . easy check in very clean rooms and great staff allways there to help you. will stay again and again at this hotel
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Abraham from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
A gem
The service was spectacular
Reviewed September 01, 2014

NG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
All good
Design and build
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Derek from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Guest
Best service ever, classy, one of a kind
The best
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Terence from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Very nice
Room, service, facilities
Can't fault this place - very impressive. Service and comfort are exceptional, staff also, and it's right near the glorietta/landmark/greenbelt area. You pay for it, but they actually deliver on the rating.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Gail from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Pleasant hotel with comfortable rooms
Pleasant staff, comfy rooms, clean conditions
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It's comfortable, clean, simple and well designed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Frederick from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
The BEST!
Customer experience, ambiance and the food.
the best ever so far. i have to many hotels in many countries, and i would say by far manila peninsula is the best among all of them. from the minute i contacted the cs team via email, to the moment we got on our car to leave after the stay, the experience was superb!
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Sherry from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
The best hotel I've ever stayed
magnificent, luxury, convenient
My business partner recommended this hotel to me because it is located in the center of Makati. With the traffic condition in Manila, convenience is the essential factor to consider. Since I only stayed in Manila for two nights and for business, I was unable to enjoy what this hotel has to offer for my pleasure or relaxation. As the title of my review, this hotel is magnificent, luxury and convenient, and it is definitely the best hotel I've ever stayed for business.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

taare from New Zealand
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Epic Hotel
Lobby , Staff, Breakfast
We checked in for our second stay here and were pleased they had a room for us at 11am .. We we're given a room with a bottle of wine left in a cooler and we're allowed to keep it as the guests from the previous day never showed to drink it .. Awesome .. Having tea in the lobby is a must and the waitress are outstanding
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Donald from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Fantastic and Classy Hotel
excellent facilities, great location and Class - sheer Class
really enjoyed it and will definitely return sometime. Absolutely no complaints at all. Quiet and well-soundproofed room, wonderful food, convenient location right beside Glorietta Mall, friendly and obliging staff.
Reviewed August 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: