2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 903 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

graham from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
The Grand Manila Peninsula Hotel
Quick check in great location nice food
Had a great stay here at the manila penisula great room so clean and cosy. will stay again my next visit
Reviewed August 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Excellent hotel with friendly staff
Staff, facilities, location
Excellent stay with my family. The Peninsula Manila is one of my favorite hotels!
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lydia from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great hotel experience!
service, room, location
The hotel is wonderful in terms of its graceful design and attentive services. The food is very good too but the executive club's cocktail hour could have some improvement. We travelled with a 19-month old baby and the staffs are very friendly and helpful, we love this hotel!
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lydia from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great service in a great hotel, wonderful
design, service, location
We came to Peninsula for its reputation, and we're very satisfied. The staffs are the best and the food is great. The room is very comfortable with upgraded technology, not bad for a 38 year old hotel!
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoshihiro from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Perfect luxury hotel!
Good food, comfortable room and perfect services!
The room was very clean and comfortable. The food at the lounge was fantastic, and its prices were very reasonable. I would like stay this hotel again!
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Davide from Italy
Business travelers
Superior Garden
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great
centrally located, great facilities, great food
The Hotel is actually pretty old, but really well maintained with continuous renovations. The structure is huge, with big space in the all and balrooms (great for conference). The location is perfect and it s absolutely central, in fact you can find several shopping malls on a walking distance. The area is safe and clean. The restaurant are good inside the Hotel but you can easly find good restaurant also in the near shoppingm all. The rooms are big and clean, with good wifi connection (also in the hall). I didn t really try any of the facilities of the hotel because I had a really tight business schedule, but I suppose the quality is very good and well organized. The brakfast is great, not only the taste (you can have a good quality western or asian brakfast with a wide choice of dishes) but even the locaqtion, in fact is just beside the swimming pool and garden.
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice
Clean, nice, friendly
Good!
Reviewed July 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kayoko from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Quick Summer Getaaway
Food, Convenience, Room
Room was beautiful, we got if for a nice price here in agoda. you won't get disappointing food was delicious and staff was courteous
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

meng from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior Garden
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
great location , nice hotel staff , luxury room
great location to go shopping , nice and friendly hotel staff , luxury and clean room, the breakfast buffet is worth to try.
i have stayed in the peninsula manila for 3 nights during july 14-17 ,2014. i am here to say thank you all ,especially the concierge one who named CARLO. Due to the typhoon GLENDA , my flight on july-16-14 ,from manila to taipei , had been cancelled. He assisted me so nicely and friendly to rebook my flight for taipei immediately. I felt so safe and security because of CARLO's favor. I am here to say thank you again to the peninsula manila all and CARLO. the best experience in my manila business tour i ever have.
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kin from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great Hotel
Comfortable room, great breakfast, good location
Very nice luxury hotel, walking distance to the greenbelt malls, varied selection at breakfast. comfortable guestroom. good value compared to the other luxury hotels in the area.
Reviewed July 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: