2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 906 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

meng from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior Garden
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
great location , nice hotel staff , luxury room
great location to go shopping , nice and friendly hotel staff , luxury and clean room, the breakfast buffet is worth to try.
i have stayed in the peninsula manila for 3 nights during july 14-17 ,2014. i am here to say thank you all ,especially the concierge one who named CARLO. Due to the typhoon GLENDA , my flight on july-16-14 ,from manila to taipei , had been cancelled. He assisted me so nicely and friendly to rebook my flight for taipei immediately. I felt so safe and security because of CARLO's favor. I am here to say thank you again to the peninsula manila all and CARLO. the best experience in my manila business tour i ever have.
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kin from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great Hotel
Comfortable room, great breakfast, good location
Very nice luxury hotel, walking distance to the greenbelt malls, varied selection at breakfast. comfortable guestroom. good value compared to the other luxury hotels in the area.
Reviewed July 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joane from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Perfect!
Comfy bed (the best ever!) compared to other Hotels. Wide buffet selection, excellent ice cream Best in customer service
True value for money. Perfect from the time you enter the lobby. The swimming pool though is not good for children.
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Excellent as always
Location staff and comfort
Excellent as always staff remembered me were very quick and efficient and attentive Restaurant is as good as ever.
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rommel from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Wonderful rooms and staff.
Food, services, and comfortability
It was relaxing and clean. The food and staff were very helpful.
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jungsun from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good
Easy access to public transport
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

quek from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Garden
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Excellent Hotel
Quality of Food, Swimming Pool, Ambience
Excellent
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nian from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
grand hotel
location, nice hotel
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Relaxing, luxurious, superb breakfast, great rooms
Near shopping centers, church, restaurants; the rooms have state of the art amenities, breakfast at Escolta was fantastic, over all atmosphere and ambiance was very relaxing.
Great choice to spend father's day weekend there! My husband was really happy I chose the Peninsula. Just to show how much my family enjoyed, nobody wanted to go shopping in the malls across the street or watch a movie. They all just wanted to stay in the hotel.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyce from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Close to airport. Easy transit stay. Good service
Staff Fitness center well equipped Cleanliness
It was an easy stay. Check in check out was fast. Staff is knowledgable and attentive.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: