2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 906 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Vipa from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel, good location and impeccable service
Location, service, cleanliness
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Fantastic
Exceptional quality at an amazing price. Highly recommend
Brilliant
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Susan from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Excellent
Attentive staff Reception Area Breakfast
Excellent hotel - fantastic building - friendly/attentive staff Good customer service
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Rushit from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Beautiful hotel, love the lobby
the lobby, the location, the service
not the best rooms, but wonderful hotel
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Chloe from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Grand but not worth paying the price
Clean room, big beds, location
I was at the Peninsula for three days on a business trip. The hotel lobby is fantastic and is where I meet business associates. I love breakfast there. Rooms are nice, but the hotel is starting to show its age. My first room was on the top floor of the left wing. Huge, but next to what sounded the outside unit of the air con system. The "whoosh" sound kept me awake all night. The second room was much quieter except that when the people in the room above mine went to the toilet, I could hear the water running. A major plus is the availability of multiple power points. Overall, it is a great hotel with friendly and efficient staff.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Jason from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Fabulous
Luxurious surroundings. Fantastic staff. First Class service.
This is simply a wonderful hotel. We spent one night at the Peninsular with our one-year old daughter. Our room was spacious and comfortable and the hotel provided a clean and high quality cot. They arranged for a baby-sitter and allowed us to check out in the evening so that we could attend to our daughter before catching our flight. The staff just could not do enough. If this has not been voted one of the best hotels in the world - it should be!
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Kulbir from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing
staff very helpful and curiosity the rooms very cosy clean spacious
I have ti manila few times but the first time I stayed at the Peninsula I found the staff very friendly abd helpful very soothing atmosphere soon as you walk into the lobby setup is great lovely swimming pool
Reviewed April 09, 2014

ronald from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great Business Hotel
Service, Gym and Location
This is a great business hotel. Centrally located and close to the Green Belt Shopping area and Business Offices. Service was excellent from check in to check out. The gym was wonderfully equipped and great for a fitness buff like me. Rooms are a little dated but clean and well maintained. Overall a great stay.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Cesare from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Vey confortable and close to Makati city centre
clean, spacious, confortable
I was there for a business trip of three days. It was just perfect.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Rita from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
A most relaxing and enjoyable experience
Excellent facilities, amazing ambience, and exceptional staff.
Couldnt have been better. A most relaxing and comfortable stay.We attended a family wedding which was a resounding success.
Reviewed March 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: