2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 906 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

James from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
a great business hotel
it location , the quality of the room and the food.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Minda from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Comfortable and friendly staffs
Ambience and buffet food choices and quality are great
At the check in, I kind of disappointed that our room was not ready and had to wait for about 45 min. I made an assumption that since this is prepaid, it should be available though we arrived at 5 am. After a long and delayed flight, it is discouraging to hear that our room was not ready.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Taddeo from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Staff was great!
Staff, clean, entertainment
Reviewed February 25, 2014

David from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Superb Hotel
Central location, staff attentiveness, great atmosphere in the hotel
This was my first time at the Peninsula, I have stayed several times at other 5 star hotels in Manila, but the Peninsula is the best. The moment you walk in to the lobby you are struck by the fantastic atmosphere. The staff are very attentive and very professional. The breakfast buffet is the best I have ever eaten, the rooms where large and clean, bathroom very well supplied with all you need.No doubt about it this is my favorite choice in Manila and I will be back.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Vina from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
fantastic location great service n food
location superb service n food with entertainment
Highly recommend peninsula. Great luxury with service entertainment n food quality fantastic
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Eric from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 8 nights in January 2014
very good
near to shopping, beautiful hotel, good for price
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Huy from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
excellent hotel, excellent service
luxury hotel, good service and convenient
The Peninsula is a proper luxury hotel. It is well appointed and well maintained. All facilities function as they should and there's a nice comfortable feeling of easy in the room. The hotel is convenient, central. Transport is easy with the help of staff - you'd only catch taxis or hotel cars there, of course. There are many good restaurants at the hotel and the food is good too.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Barry from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
10 dyas well spent
Great breakfast, active lobby, super spa treatments.
I spent 10 days on business in Manila. The hotel was excellent - terrific attention to detail. Spa/massage treatment were among the best I have had in the world - ask for Ruby and to the Filipino hot oil - wow! Great Central location in the CBD which was great for business - easy transportation - great pool, room service, laundry and the prices are very reasonable by American standards. you would need to spend twice the amount in the US for similar accommodation and service levels.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Michael from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Pleasant and very luxurious
Location, service and quality
It was very luxurious, frontdesk was excellent food was great location is excellent
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Alec from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
relaxing and regal
location service character
Reviewed January 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: