2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 903 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Julius from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2013
Fabulous...
Breakfast, Christmas decorations, Friendly Staff
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Arjun from India
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
it was okay, food was not to my liking at all
has a nice bar
overall okay, recommended for business visit only.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YAO from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
i cannot request more since it is a perfect experi
nice and helpful staffs; excellent food; location
i would like to thank the staffs in Peninsula Manila. You really make my vacation a perfect one.
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

abdullah from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
good
luby
no
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2013
excellent stay, elegant and friendly.
centrally located at business center of Makati, very close to restaurants and shopping, in room free wifi and internet.
Love the location, lobby is well appointed anf people are friendly, room are quiet and private.
Reviewed December 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ernst from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2013
everything good for business traveller
Clean, fast, helpful
Just comfortable, people in the hotel very helpful, good recommendations
Reviewed December 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from United States
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2013
Still one of the best hotels in Asia
Staff, room design and executive floor
Had not stayed in the Pen since about 2001 and the upgrade really is great. Executive lounge is a good deal too. Room design was wonderful. Staff are great. Just a pile of superlatives. I will go back.
Reviewed December 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Agnes from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Superb experience
Great staff, great service and great food selection
Wonderful and as always excellent service provided by all staff
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marco from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
All round very good
Cleanliness, staff & the breakfast
I found the hotel & staff to be of a very high standard. The breakfast room & food was very good, the indoor & outside bars were very good. You will enjoy your time here.
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Florence from Switzerland
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Convenient hotel
The staff is very friendly, the room very spacious, and convenient place
We enjoy our stay in Peninsula ! The hotel is very nice, and the staff very friendly ! Maybe they must change the place for the breakfast (hall entrance from the hotel) not so convenient ! The rooms are very spacious !
Reviewed November 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: