2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 903 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Irene from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good stay
Hotel and rooms are good. Food at the lobby is so expensive but taste awful. I don't mind paying high price if it tastes good. I ordered tokwa't babiy for P650., pork was so hard it was cooked twice, same with the tofu. The pancit luglog was nowhere near the taste of the authentic pancit. I wont even eat it if it was free. Tha's how bad it tasted. My husband just prevented me me complaining coz might spit on the food it I get it changed.
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Panama
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Fantastic
My wife and I stayed for a weekend in May to celebrate our 30th Anniversary. Every thing was perfect. We were upgraded at no extra cost. They made us a wonderful cake and gave us chocolates and the band played our favorite song, even though they had to learn and rehearse it only the day before.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chlore from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior Garden
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Friendly and attentive staff
I was there to attend a wedding which was also held in the hotel. The staff were friendly and attentive. The hotel is not a new hotel but it doesn't look old on the inside. It's also conveniently located
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

gavin from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Manila Gem
Lovely hotel, great breakfast (although busy) and staff were nothing short of excellent. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean - would like to see a more powerful overhead shower and better signal on televisions but all of this is forgotten with an evening in the lobby eating great food, drinking excellent cocktails and listening to live classical music, Ambience is magical....
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MAY from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Garden
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good service
The staff are very professional and their service is beyond expectation.
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Garden
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good hotel
Comfortable and good value for money
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jutamat from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
beautiful and comfortable room, good location
good location at makati area and easy to access in center of the city
Reviewed May 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amanda from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Birthday cake made my day
Travelling from work on your birthday can be a bit miserable, so I was thrilled to find a lovely chocolate mousse cake in my room with a birthday wish. This epitomized the great service. Beautiful lobby, I had a lovely breakfast in my room but the buffet looked great, excellent location for business meetings. Only downside - expensive airport transfer and phone bill.
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
As always, the class act in Makati
Our preferred business hotel for traveling executives !
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
An excellent hotel
Our room was fantastic, bigger than my flat and was well appointed. The facilities are good by I found the food and drinks to be expensive. A glass of 'house' wine was more expensive than a bottle in the last hotel I stayed at!
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: