2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 906 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

KEVIN from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
5 Star
Room,food, ambiance
Perfect
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Michele from Italy
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
S.O.S
Beautiful Receptionist, Cleanliness & Location
"S. O. S." Where are those happy days, they seem so hard to find I tried to reach for a good breakfast, but you have decreased the quality of it Whatever happened to our love? I wish I understood It used to be so nice, it used to be so good... Even the PEN BURGER.. But now is gone.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Christian from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Garden
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
worse hotel
the room needs renovation - carpet is dirty, bathtub and sink broken, paint on wall coming out. Breakfast did not pass my expectation. Customer service sucks because nobody entertained me during my check in. I did not feel at any warm welcome from their staff. Better check other hotels around Glorietta.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Pamela from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good Location and Great Service
Location, Service and Child Friendly
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Beverly from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Awesome
We enjoyed our stay
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Philip from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
EXPENSIVE YET NOT ON PAR WITH ITS PRICE
Bath-tub , Bed , Shower
Expensive buffet costing 3980++ per person during new years eve.. But the food choices are very few.. Prime rib was rubberish.. Lamb didn't taste that good.. I had better.. No pasta station.. If i would rate it from 1-10 i would rate it 2.. The food is just not worth the price.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Chiaki from Japan
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Wonderful stay at Peninsula Manila
Classic Hotel Facility, Service, Live concert
We statyed Peninsula Manila for almost 1 day for transit. We tried Lunch at restaurant Spice, Spa, In room dining and breakfast which were all great. The food quality was much better than the one we had in Shanglia Boracay which was also good though. Spa was so relaxing and massage quaity was excellent. Recommend to stay in Peninsula strongly.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Brill from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
A Pleasurable Stay
Facilities, food, staff
Reviewed January 03, 2016

george from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Merry Xmas
Service
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Karl from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Review of Manila Penninsula
staff, location, pool
About what I would expect for a 5-star hotel. The breakfast buffet was not as good as I thought it might be considering the price, but everything else about it was comparable to other hotels of similar cost that I have stayed at.
Reviewed December 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: