Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good deal with free airport transfer.
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very Friendly & Reliable, Good Value for the Money
Very Friendly & Reliable, Good Value for the Money. Hard to beat if you have a quick stopover in Suvarnabhumi. Staff is very helpful. Rooms are a little musty, but comfortable.
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard - Free Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
Value for money, Good overnight stop
My third stay at this hotel, but my first review. Pot luck as to how quick the pick up service from airport is, but excellent value. Unfortunately, despite my laptop receiving wifi, it couldn't get internet and another guest i spoke to said the same, staff tried to help but unsuccessful. The bed was squeaky, though on previous visits no problem, didn't eat there. booked a standard room.
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couple
Connecting - Free Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in October 2015
close to airport
shuttle bus to and from the airport, room is comfortable, nice place for a layover
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

FRANCOIS from France
Couple
Standard - Free Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not great..
Really the only reason for the Phoenix to have clients is the free shuttle picking you up a the airport and droping you back for your next flight..the rest is very basic and on the night of our stay, a couple on our floor argued and fight very late in the evening without anyone telling them to shut up.. It has been a short and noisy night.. The wifi was not functioning on that day and the lady at the front desk was very rude when asked about it.. I will look for another hotel next time i am in between two flights...
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kenneth from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard - Free Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
absoulely perfect for transit
everything you require and everything worked except the wifi was a bit ratty. out the front door and around the corner to 711 and local eateries, 15minutes to the airport.
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mindy from Malaysia
Group
Standard - Free Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in July 2016
Just One Night
We waited almost 1 hours for the shutter and there's no proper sign to indicate where shall we wait. Location is near to airport and suitable for those just want to nap few hours and get back to airport for their next flight. Room is basic, bit old, not very clean and lots of mosquitoes! Air-con was weak as well.
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard - Free Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice
Nice
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sukum from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard - Free Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in July 2016
Awful! Too different with pictures
Title tell all.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marie-Helene from Canada
Couple
Standard - Free Round Trip Transfer
Stayed one night in July 2016
Ok
It was convenient since it is so close to the airport. However the walls were paper thin and we did not sleep much from the noise in the hallway as well as from the people above us. The bathroom had a weird hole in the wall by the shower connecting to the bathroom of the room beside ours. Also the room had a weird smell. Lets say it was just ok to get a few hours of rest between two flights.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: