2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 2004 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2004 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Sylvia from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Legacy 1 King Size Bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Sangat puas
The cleanness , the food n the staff
Very satisfied
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

susanne from United States
Couple
Deluxe Legacy 1 King Size Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great!
Fantastic breakfast buffet, staff was so friendly and helpful, beautiful hotel
Really enjoyed our stay. Would do it again!!
Reviewed November 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeanny from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Legacy 2 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Best value,worth the money. Good staff,clean room
Clean, convenient,good service,nice food,nice staff
It has been a pleasant stay at this hotel. My friend n I so pleased to see the room so clean, n they so considerate....
Reviewed November 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Heritage with 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
easy access to city
peaceful environment, friendly staff and easy to get food outside hotel
Overall is good.
Reviewed November 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shima from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Heritage 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
My room balcony does not face the fancy pool
Location, decor, service
1) it was disappointing when we discovered our room balcony does not face the pool. In fact, it was overlooking rooftops of local residences / community shops and a school. it gets very noisy. 2) Staff is very friendly and helpful and polite 3) TV display is not clear - could be a cable issue. Fox Sports froze up halfway whilst watching Rugby World Cup Finals 2015 4) Room and hotel decor is nice but room is cosy i.e. small / tight
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiaoyin from China
Couple
Superior Heritage 1 Queen Size Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Lovely stay
location, interior decoration, staff
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Juan from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Legacy 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Very interesting with the special architectural
Architecture , location and decor
It was pleasant stay. It has kind of Muzuim feel when entered this heritage hotel. Location is superb and admired on the decor of this hotel. Staffs very polite and breakfast serving is good with many variety and we got chance to taste on local speciality. Overall a worth stay and definitely recommended to others
Reviewed October 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Legacy 1 King Size Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
AWESOME!
The room, The Food, The Spa
Me and husband just stayed for 2 nights here. Travel from Malaysia for a short vacation, we found our stay here really was a great escape. Although situated at quite a busy street yet you can feel the privacy. The design of the hotel, that makes you feel that way. Right after reception area you will enter a gallery and an open air dining area (with trees that greens that area), then only you will enter the new block where rooms and swimming pool as well as spa located. Very clean, nice ambience, food so variety and delicious, very nice spa and expert therapist, helpful and friendly staff.
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chu from Malaysia
Group
Superior Heritage 1 Queen Size Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Enjoyable and Memorable Stay
Friendly staffs, nice food, and cozy cleanliness room
Hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. Managed to arrange us a teksi in last minutes early in the morning. Else, we will miss a very important scenery.
Reviewed October 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Heritage 1 Queen Size Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good service & nice location
Good service, nice location & nice breakfast
The hotel provided a good service, clean & nice breakfast.
Reviewed October 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: