2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 1621 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1621 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Christoph from Austria
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
nice boutique place
great location, lovely people ...
Reviewed July 01, 2016

MICHELLE from Australia
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great location and Staff
I always stay at the Picasso when i'm there for work - love that it is next door to some great restaurants and coffee shops!
Reviewed July 01, 2016

jolina from Taiwan
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
nice
nice
Reviewed June 30, 2016

MARIE from Philippines
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Classy hotel 👌
The hotel is excellent for an overall rating. The staff are professionally trained and very accommodating to all their guests. The room is well decordated and maintained. The facilities are good, we hope they do have swimming pool :) For their massage, it is quite pricey but actually it was worth it. I just want to suggest for them to have a dimmer room so their guest wont feel very conscious. For the breakfast, it is very expensive for a limited option of foods which the price in other hotels already offer a buffet type. However, the quality of the food is good. Another is the gallery, it says it will open by 10am but it wasn't, so we were not able to visit it 😕 We hope we can return. We will recommend it to our friends :)
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Bastian from Germany
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Grreat Hotel and very friendly staff
Was received by an extremely friendly staff, was even upgraded to a higher category room. Beautiful, clean room in a nice area. Food and vegetable market around the corner on Saturday mornings, restaurants, coffee shops, etc. Very recommendable!
Reviewed June 29, 2016

James from Philippines
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Perfect.
For the price this hotel is perfect.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Groups
Barcelona
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great for intimate parties
Wish the hotel had a pool, but other than that, everything was really nice!
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Dawn from Australia
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Sibling Traveling together.
This is the second time my brother and I have stayed at Picasso. The staff are courteous, friendly, prompt and helpful. It's location and cleanliness is excellent.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

OSCAR from Spain
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good value for money
clean, central and convenient. nice restaurant too
Reviewed June 22, 2016

OSCAR from Spain
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
very recommended
clean, central and convenient. nice restaurant too
Reviewed June 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: