Excellent 8.6
Based on 1757 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Jeppe from Denmark
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2015
Wrong booking.
stayed so short time I don't really know.
I made a wrong booking, arrived a day late. The reception staff try to not tell me and have me check-in without telling me the booking I already payed for was the day before. After some talk and and some wasted time I got them to give me the room for 2 hours + 1 hour late check out... And I got the breakfast that I also payed for... Overall reception staff was not to understanding. Room looked ok... I guess it's a std 4 star hotel.
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrea from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
A little oasis
Fabulous outdoor pool, great location, friendly staff
Our 3 night stay at the Plantation was great way to end our holiday in Cambodia. The location is within walking distance to many tourist attractions and restaurants, alternatively there is no shortage of Tuk Tuks in times of high heat and humidity. The Bellboy was very helpful and arranged a Tuk Tuk driver to take us out to the Killing Fields, s21 and the Russian market, the driver was happy to wait.
Reviewed July 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from United States
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
wonderful hotel and wonderful staff.
swimming pool, breakfast and wonderful staff.
it was a wonderful experience for me and my kids, the staff are all wonderful, very helpful and welcoming, the breakfast, the swimming pool is the five star!Will definitely stay again when we visit! Highly recommended!
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from United States
Group
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Phenomenal hotel in the heart of Phnom Penh
facilities, decor, breakfast
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Juan from Spain
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great!
Location, big room, pool
Great location. Big and comfortable rooms
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Matt from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Single
Stayed one night in July 2015
I want to go back to PP just to stay here
Tasteful decor, excellent location, beautiful pool, great staff.
Reviewed July 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Relaxing Stay
Ambience, Service, Room Comfort
Relaxing place to stay with all comforts taken care of. The only wish-list note would be for a builtin bathtub in the bathroom instead of shower only.
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sonia from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
great place for young kids
fantastic atmospere, staff and rooms
divine!
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice and Comfortable Resort
Services, SPA and Environment of Swimming Pool
Nice resort and worth for money
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chanin from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great Urban Resort
Good Service, Relax, location
Room is O.K. clean and nice design. Hotel has a pool, spa that you can enjoy and relax yourself. Location is behind the Royal Palace you can walk to sight seeing with e few minutes, and nightlife bar also in 5 minutes but pls beware your belonging.
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: