Excellent 8.5
Based on 193 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 193 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Cyril from France
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good place
location
Reviewed September 13, 2014

SEBASTIAN from Singapore
Solo travelers
S Deluxe Room (2 Doubles) Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
One of the better hotel in Japan
Location, hotel staffs and clean room
Excellent!
Reviewed July 06, 2014

Alessandra from United States
Business travelers
S Deluxe Room (1 King) Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
great
location
I did not get an invoice for my stay. Could you please help me? I need to submit my expense to my company. thanks,
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Tomer from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Nothing special, but OK
Very close to train station, nothing great, nothing bad
Breakfast is too expensive... Overall this hotel is not bad, and for me the location was great.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Tomer from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Not bad
Walking distance to train station
Overall OK. Breakfast is extremely expensive (I think 35 USD), and not so great. Room is pretty good.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Hsien from China
Families with young children
S Deluxe Room (1 King) Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Good environment but a little far
Service, comfort
Good place to stay but a little far from the JR Shinagawa train station. Do use the transport bus between the train station and the hotel.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Siew from Singapore
Business travelers
S Deluxe Room (1 King) Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Splendid and very comfortable.
Very spacious room, awesome bathroom and jacuzzi. Great garden for morning walk
Very comfortable and pampered. This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in Tokyo.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

SIYING from China
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Very Good & Clean
Friendly staff, Very nice evironment, Big and super clean room.
Close to Shinagawa JR station with 5 minitues walking distance and easy to find. The JR line is link to Narita airport directly. Also there's a shuttle bus from the hotel to Shinagawa station every 30 minutes. The female staffs can speak fluent English and super helpful with super good manner. The most important is the room is very big and super clean. Super good expeirence. We will stay here next time.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

peter from Guam
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great location to rail station and restaurants.
Location. Room size. Clean.
This is my fourth time to stay at Prince Sakura. Their renovations are wonderful. Rooms are clean. Gym is clean. Great location to train/subway station so easy to get anywhere. Many restaurant options nearby.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Chunghsun from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Good and comfortable
Large room great view
Reviewed November 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: