Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Adi from Singapore
Couple
Princess Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Decent hotel in a great location
Location, Price, Large Rooms
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rukiah from Singapore
Couple
Princess Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Safety, convenient & good food
Location very convenient
Very pleasant stay. Good staff & services
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mardiah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Princess Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Aircond leaking
near Kotaraya
Aircond leaking.. informed the reception. Then i left my bags with the concierge he asked to leave in front of the door when i came back 5 hours later the bags are still there UNATTENDED! Lucky nothing went missing. They are too lazy to keep the bags in the luggage room. This is not the first time i stay there but this was the first time my bags left outside unattended.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MAN from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Princess Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Resonable price, convenient location
Resonable price, convenient location, good breakfast
everything is good, but wifi is slow
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Imperial Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Relaxation
1. Swimming pool 2. Gym 3. Jacuzzi / Suana / Steam
I like this hotel because the staffs are very friendly and helpful, good location and easy access to City Square shopping mall ans JBCC as well as its swimming pool, gym facility, jacuzzi, suana ans steam bath. It is a very good hotel for relaxation.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nasir from Singapore
Family with older children
Princess Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
We have to wait 1hr for the room to be ready .
Nothing
Good
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dylan from Australia
Family with young children
Princess Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great Hotel at a great price!
Swimming pool, location and helpful staff.
Very relaxing. The children enjoyed the swimming pool immensely. The staff were very helpful - they organised a private vehicle for 7 of us back to Singapore for a very reasonable price.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Family with older children
Princess Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Hotel with good location and efficient staff
location, staff
The room is a bit worn out and needs renovation but still able to sleep well. The hotel staff are very accomodating and efficient. The comfort room is a bit dirty with leaking bath tub.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Singapore
Couple
Executive Floor Deluxe with Breakfast
Stayed one night in December 2015
Can't wait to check out of the hotel
Location
Very disappointing stay: The Tv channels are horrible, ch 5 has a screen box that appears in the middle Tv and blocks the view of that channel. (We are watching new year eve celebration that evening). Even after asking the staff to come and fix it, it's not solved. Toilet is also a letdown, water leaked from basin when we use it. (Problem solved quickly by the staff though). The wall sockets at the side of the beds are not conveniently located. They stopped charging my gadgets in the middle of the night and I don't know why!? It's an executive suite that we booked. Besides the executive lounge that is accessible, I don't see anything executive about it. For eg. There is a nice sofa at the window of the room but there is no light at that corner!? I can't read my magazine when I wanna read there. Many things in room are just not intuitive. I don't mind it is a dated hotel, but more thoughts can be put in the design of the room. Service at the executive lounge is also disappointing. We ordered eggs during our breakfast but after 20 min of waiting, they are still not delivered. When I told the manager I want to cancel my order, he apologised and said we can have the eggs at the main lobby cafe!? Ridiculous
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aaron from Singapore
Solo traveler
Imperial Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Traffic Jam, Slow in Performance
Big room, Free Wifi,
Staff Performance is slow
Reviewed January 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: