Very good 7.7
Based on 444 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 444 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Michael from Singapore
Groups
3-Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 Persons)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good value
good price, spacious and quite
so far ok but aircond leak...abit of uphill to climb. Big and spacious
Reviewed September 05, 2014

NG from Hong Kong
Families with young children
3-Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 Persons)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good for stay
room was big ; staff was nice and helpful ; near the beach
we have great time in The Quarter
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Tay from Singapore
Groups
2-Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 Persons)
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
nice and comfy
spacious, nice pool and double basin!
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Fion from Hong Kong
Families with young children
3-Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 Persons)
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
GOOD
Quiet environment, swimming pool cleaning
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Hui from Malaysia
Families with young children
3-Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 Persons)
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
2nd times visit
This is 2nd times visit this hotel, i'm stay at luxury penthouse pool villa, inside the pool got a broken glass fragments,accidentally cut my toes. Somemore 2pm i wanna check in my room still not yet ready. So sad that i live this kind of resort.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Eyvonne from United States
Couples
1-Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
An OK hotel. My main complaint is the location.
space, breakfast, comfort
Aside from the resort being located on top of a steep hill, the town itself is a bit isloated from the tourist/sightseeing places. It's not too far from the beach, but the water was not very clear. Overall, the hotel was a mediocre experience--nothing extremely horrible to complain nor outstanding to rave about.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Joanna from Singapore
Groups
3-Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 Persons)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Poorly maintained, reasonably priced property
Price, design, proximity to beach
More of a serviced apartment than a hotel. Nicely designed, a 10-15min stroll to Surin beach where the nearest decent restaurants were. The location was a bit out of the way, so had to pay extra for transport for most of the day tours we booked (which is free for hotels in the Patong area). The moment we walked in, we were appalled to see that there were literally close to a hundred dead mosquitoes on the white tiles & in between the sliding door grooves, the essential oil burner had not been lit & the water in it looked stale & mouldy. The rooms were ok but in general, cleaning had not been very thorough. We had an issue with the on-off hot water in the shower - we'd have a few seconds of scalding hot water, followed by a splash of cold water for both nights. The breakfast spread was simple, buffet-style but the waitstaff were horrible. On the first day, we weren't informed that eggs were provided so we just assumed that what was on the table was whatever was included. One of the waitstaff had her bread in the toaster & having her breakfast at the same time as we were. And there was ice cream in the freezer next to the buffet line so we thought it was included, I had two, we left the restaurant for our day tour, only to have the staff chasing after us and insisting we settle the bill for the ice cream in front of our driver as if we had stolen something. Mind you, there was no signage on the freezer saying it was chargeable & none of the waitstaff had bothered to inform us of the charge when they clearly saw me taking the ice cream from the freezer. They could have easily charged it to the room or informed us as we were leaving the restaurant (since we were the only table around & 3 of them to wait on us). I thought it was just rude of them to chase after us like that. Overall, reasonably priced but poorly maintained property but for the same price I'd rather stay somewhere more conveniently located in future.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Sean from United States
Couples
1-Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Hotel was dirty and could have been run better
view,
Room was dirty, slower had moldy walls, pool was dirty. They charged me for two coffees I never ordered. I wouldn't recommend to anyone.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Hing from Hong Kong
Groups
3-Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 Persons)
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Good
Budget hotel with nice design, and its close to Surin beach
I stayed in The Quarter Phuket Resort and booked a 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite for 5 nights. The suite is nicely design with a private pool. Its very spacious which 7 of us share much of our time in the pool and the dining room during our stay. However, rooms are not well maintained and they are abit worn out. There way too many mosquitoes in the outdoor area.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Wing from Hong Kong
Groups
2-Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 Persons)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very valuable for Money
The room is so big with a huge living room and 3 large bedrooms with bath, we 3 girls have our individual room
Reviewed May 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: