Very good 7.7
Based on 445 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 445 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Khar from Malaysia
Three-Bedroom Suite with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Renovation is needed
Their living room is well-maintain and comfortable but their rooms need to be renovate and clean. There are many stain part over the floor, their water heater is not finctioning well, the matteress beside the pool need to be replace, as it seems to be years and full of dirt/stain. The wood beside the pool is broken, my friend nearly fall and hurt by that. The location is far from Patong town but its a good place for relax as its really piece and silent there.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Wynne from Singapore
1-Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Another great stay!
Had a complimentary room upgrade which was a nice gesture; partly because it was off peak season as well. Stayed here a couple of time and the staff are always friendly and attentive to your needs. Rooms need renovation; many things are failing. The water issue never improve unfortunately with no consistent temperature of water available; mostly extreme of cold or hot. Entrance of hotel needs lighting as well; arrival at night will not be recommended if it's your first trip to the hotel.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Salina from Singapore
Family with young children
1-Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Spacious room
Very big room with the infinity pool just at doorstep!
Reviewed May 08, 2016

THANYALUCK from Thailand
3-Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 Persons)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
i go with friends ,they really love here and value money
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Simon from Switzerland
Solo traveler
2-Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 Persons)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
good private pool
If you book the right suite
Reviewed April 17, 2016

joyce from United States
2-Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 Persons)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Adam from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
2-Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 Persons)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Xue from Singapore
1-Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Maryana from Turkey
Solo traveler
1-Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Miguel from Spain
Solo traveler
1-Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Reviewed December 21, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: