Excellent 8.4
Based on 1626 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1626 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Ming from Singapore
Couples
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed one night in January 2015
Stay cation at Quincy hotel
Nice food, gd sports facility & great location
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Elizabeth from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great All Inc hotel
Clean, modern rooms, free wifi and snacks and drinks throughout the day. Really friendly staff!
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Denise from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Perfect for my needs
Location, quiet and compact
Excellent stay for my purpose. Whenever I go to Singapore I stay here. Excuse it has exactly what I need. Close to where I want to be and peace and quiet. Room service good too.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Yeuk from Hong Kong
Couples
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed one night in January 2015
10 mins walk to Orchard SMRT, great complimentary
fine location, good food provided, modern deco in room
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Chooi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Icon from far view
Very nice hotel concept, comfort bed & good service
Very good stat at this hotel and the location is great with the price I paid. Will definitely return.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

sri from Indonesia
Couples
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed one night in January 2015
Club lounge benefits
Friendly informed staff, club lounge benefits go a lot further in an expensive city, effortless service.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Keely from Singapore
Couples
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed one night in January 2015
Birthday Staycation
Was offered complimentary slice of bday cake and late check out till 1pm.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Shereen from Singapore
Couples
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed one night in January 2015
Ideal staycaytion for Locals
Free-flow dining, location & service
Non stop dining and drinking! :)
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Nor from Singapore
Groups
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed one night in January 2015
Highly Recommended
The best 3 things are everything about the awesome room, efficient and friendly staff and the pool.
I had a staycation with my friend and we were greeted warmly by the frontline staff. We were given a nice welcome drink and the checking in process was fast. I did not want to get my hopes high about the room but it exceeded my expectations. The room is spacious and there were complimentary drinks and snacks. We love the Molten Brown toiletries and the bath tub. Our room was on the 13th floor and we got to enjoy a nice view. The pool and gym were awesome too. The hotel had conveniently placed a fridge which was well stocked up with drinks, a coffee machine and towels near the gym/pool area. You do not have to worry about the clealiness of the hotel. Housekeeping was also efficient. I had a great stay and I am sure everyone else will too. Highly recommended especially for couples and a group of friends!
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Cara from Australia
Couples
Studio With All-Club Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great spot, friend,y staff
Location, staff, rooms
Everything was great except the food needs a bit of an improvement
Reviewed January 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: