2015
Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1213 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Ahmad from Kuwait
Couple
Spa Pool Suites
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
The Racha Hotel, Phuket, Thailand
Amazing Resort
The resort was great. The beach was clean not crowded and the water was clean. Moreover the villa was amaazing equipped with everthing you would think of and look luxurious. Also the staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend it for couples
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Jihee from South Korea
Couple
Grand Deluxe Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Warm and peaceful hotel
beautiful smile and kind caring
we choose Racha for honeymoon even need to spend approx.40min for motor boat our choice was correct all facilities are clean and well managed besides please rake chance to look around other area by free bicycle there quiet beach and good place for swimming thanks to Agoda for offering very good price
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Khamsani from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Beautiful and elegant surrounding
Scenery and rooms
We were mesmerized by the beautiful surroundings and comfy room. And the staff was really helpful indeed, they were kind enough to treat my child when she had a cut on her head, dressing and treatment was done each day throughout our stay. It will definitely be multiple visits!!
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Sorab from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Heaven on earth
Excellent rooms, glorious pool
Amazing pristine white sand beaches, snorkellers paradise ( especially for beginners). Extremely warm and courteous. V good staff. Good food. Fantastic rooms. Lovely ambience that made every day of our stay not only different but very special indeed.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Sorab from India
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe Villa
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel
Excellent location for relaxation
Exclusive n exquisite! Good food, great service, gorgeous ambience, fantastic rooms, picturesque pools, awesome beach, pristine water......superb.....
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Milan from Serbia
Couple
Grand Deluxe Villa
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
A little paradise
Good service
The Racha is something special. If you prefer a piece and quiet relaxin vacation The Racha is perfect place. It's 30 minutes off the Pukhet but don't worry. Friendly staff from The Racha will wait for you at the airport, transfer you to the Chalong bay. You just have to relax and enjoy your holiday.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

LIU from China
Couple
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
hotel avec excellents services
service
l'hotel dispose un spa exceptionnel et un service imppeccable.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

ebrahim from Bahrain
Couple
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
all you need in a resort
very nice hotel that offers a lot of activities and relaxation
first thing you need to do is go to the beach. when we first came to the hotel we thought that we did a mistake to come to a hotel in the middle of no where, but once we went to the beach we knew why they had a good review for the location. there is a lot of restaurants on the beach and there is some locals that have shops and travel agents. 1)the hotel is old, but clean 2)the A/C can not go lower than 22c
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Gerard from France
Family with young children
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel but beach view is full of boat
Nice hotel with nice facilities
We liked the hotel, facilities, view on the beach... There were 3 swimming pools, tennis court, karaoke, 2 restaurants, private chairs, free internet, free canape everyday at 6pm. Staffs were friendly and view of the beach was very nice, except that it was full of boat and tourist between 9am to 4pm, which we did not like as we were looking for peace. The sea was beautiful and crystal clear. We could do some snorkelling and diving around.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Brad from New Zealand
Couple
Spa Pool Suites
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Amazing Island Setting
Quiet, White Sand, The Spa Pool Villas are fantastic
Loved our stay at The Racha, a great spot with a awesome manager who really cares about the place. So glad we had our Honeymoon there.
Reviewed December 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: