2015
Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1213 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Xiaodong from China
Couples
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
wonderful and amazing
beach, canteen, stuff
Reviewed May 11, 2013

XIAOBIN from China
Couples
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
amazing hotel, deserve the price
friendly font service, clean room, position
It is a very good hotel for holiday with beautiful beach, fitable for couples and family.
Reviewed May 04, 2013

chen from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good choice for sea vacation
view,the design and service
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Yu from China
Couples
Grand Deluxe Villa
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
fantastic experience for the vocation
The house have swimming pool inside which impressed me well! And the water on Racha is really clean! The living in Racha was far over my expectation!
Reviewed April 05, 2013

paul from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
great
clean, nice location, staff
First of all, the lobby in Phukett is great, transportation to the island great. But most of all my experience, had accident ( not on hotel property)semi serious, taken back to hotel by truck, hotel staff got me in a wheel chair, to hotel nurse, clean me up, back to room packed, hotel boat to mainland, hotel car to hotel to drop off luggage, hotel car to hospital.( all no charge) On the way to hospital got email from Agoda ( booking agent), the Racha changed my reservations, short by two days, gave me a full credit for two days.They didn't have to this. You can't ask for better service or customer relations!!!!!
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Wang from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
great experience for beach and garden
good pre-checkin and speedboat sevice. quiet island with great design. beautiful room and music
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Darwan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
This is PARADISE!!!
YOU MUST EXPERIENCE IT YOURSELF!
Many comment, room is nice, hotel is super nice. Food is nice... service is great!... it is a place to relax yourself and cast out all the tiring moment of yourlife. Cant say much! please just be there yourself
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Ruby from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
amazing resort on pristine bay
location
service was great, room was wonderful (we stayed in the cheapest - the deluxe villa - which was mire than adequate). only problem with the room is the hard ned but u can request mattress underlay which helps somewhat. the resort is built into the hill so that it melds quite well into the surrounds - tastefully done. the bay is absolutely gorgeous!
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Yin from China
Families with older children
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Nice Hotel
Environment is very good, design is good
it's a nice hotel. staffs there are quite friendly. our villa located at a quiet place, the road to our villa is quite beautiful. the villa is very well designed and there are enough space for our family. breakfirst is delicious. after all, it's a very nice place and if you need to spend one night over the raya island, it's a good choice to choose this the racha hotel. worth it.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Peter from Slovakia
Couples
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Fantastic island getaway...
Great beach and quite pools...
very quite place even though there were families with little kids. everybody minds their own business at times it looked like we were the only people having fun... gorgeous place, cant beat the location! suggestion: it would be great if resort came out with a way of recognising guests of racha as my girlfriend felt humiliated when asked if shes staying at the resort... this resort was facing a tough competition as we stayed at malisa villas for the first four days. apart from location it came second in all other categories!
Reviewed February 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: