Excellent 8.6
Based on 165 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 165 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Michael from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent staffs
Best location. Excellent staffs. Genuinely friendly. However, breakfast portion and variety could be improve upon.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

teik from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good Location to visit the city
Reviewed August 16, 2016

James from United Kingdom
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Almost perfect
Nothing much more to add just a few minor things could improve. A little more training for some staff and a better television package, I don't usually bother but I missed a big chunk of the Olympics and that got me to thinking that other users might want a better choice under normal circumstances.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Martijn from Netherlands
Standard Suite
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
friendly staff, nice hotel
good spot if you have money to burn, we got a beautiful room but with no view. staff are savvy and fun.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Poh from Malaysia
Standard Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Extend my stay to explore Kuching
Very efficient, helpful, clean room and friendly staff. Good location
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Poh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Short business trip stay
Location is very good, well kept building. Friendly staff and helpful as well.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Chuah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Will definitely come back again. Love the coziness.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Esther from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
I'm lovin' it
Love the spacious room. The only thing that needs to improve is the service level of the staff
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Peter from Slovakia
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Excellent stay
We spent there only one night on our journey to another location and we regret that. It is very homey, clean hotel with friendly staff. We are advising it 100%.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

James from Australia
Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Helpful staff at a great location
Along holiday visiting over 6 Hotels were we rated the Ranee Boutique the very best.
Reviewed July 22, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: