Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 6.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Kong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Rated one star ..never here again!
Location is very bad..traffic flow ard hotel so bad i was stuck there goin in and out of hotel,the aircon not cold at all..stuff not very friendly too..
Reviewed June 08, 2016

THANNIMALAY from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Meeting
Ok confortable
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Jasni from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice Hotel, Centrally Located
This is my first time staying here for 2 nights...everything is good...got market in front of the hotel and indonesian restaurants along the road. Monorel station (Chow Kit) is just walking distance, easy for me to travel to anywhere in Kuala Lumpur. Got pool at level 10 and you can have a great view over Kuala Lumpur from there...will surely stay here again !
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Jasni from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Value For Money
I stay in this hotel for 2 nights...the night view from the pool is very fantastic....large room, clean toilet...got wifi in the room. Quite variety choice for breakfast...i do enjoy staying in this hotel.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Siti from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Ok
.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

FARHAN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Overall good
Vey satisfied
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Rahmah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Very pleasant and value for money
I been staying in this hotel more than 20 times and the staff and management very fiendly and cooperative..the food also tasty and the price also readonable.. rooms equipped with all quality furnitures... my staff and family also satisfied...most important we confident that everthing served is halal.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Hazrul from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Not recommended
Air conditioner not working at all, contact support maintenance to repair the aircond but still the same, water stuck inside bath tub, old tv with no usb connection, lack of channel only TV1 available. breakfast are ok, lots of choice am the only thing best about the hotel is near to fruit stalls and NOT recommended to stay.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

siti from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Should consider to lock all window for safety
It was nice view of Kuala Lumpur. However, I can open window at my room. very dangerous especially if your kids in the room. My kids can easily open the window. Imagine I was staying at level 19 of the hotel. Maybe hotel staff can consider to lock all the windows for safety
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice stay,centrally located
Nice stay, near chow kit, slow wifi, centrally located, stink basement parking
Reviewed May 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: