Excellent 8.4
Based on 1718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Paul from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Consistent quality
Service and quality
As always I wouldn't stay anywhere else...a great hotel!
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Sung from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
The best hotel with best service
Good personal service with best efforts, high quality toilette item
Excellent
Reviewed April 27, 2015

robert from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good value for money
Spacious room, hotel cleanliness, relax ambience
A very relax and enjoyable stay. Good value for money. Will definitely come back.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Shirin from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Very nice stay
nice room, nice stay, nice location
a very comfortable stay at the hotel. Nice bed! Had a good night rest. Located at the end of orchard road. Very clean room n toilet. Nice staff. Friendly and polite.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

NG from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY AND EASY TO ACCESS TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT
Good location, easy to access to places like bank, hospital, restaurant, shopping etc. Every time I return to Singapore sure stay again and no regrets.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Ratih from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Greatest food at Basilico!
Food, food and staff
Very comfortable
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Frances from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Met our Expectations
Good amenities, friendly and courteous staff, good location
Everything ok as expected, except for the lack of bell service upon our arrival (around 12 midnight).
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Samantha from Singapore
Couple
Club Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Wonderful staff, nice spacious room
Upgraded to suite, friendly staff, quiet
Had a great staycation here. The staff were so thoughtful! When I told them that my partner and I were celebrating our third year anniversary, they delivered a cake to our room. We were very pleasantly surprised! The room itself was nice and clean and so very spacious. Would definitely come back
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Lam from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Well trained staffs
Good service, location n spacious room space.
Hotel staffs was giving us very good service n assistant during our stay, free upgrade to suite maybe because we hv child staying with us, super value for money.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Tina from Australia
Couple
Club Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Wonderfull Hotel In Singapore
Great Staff and Food Options
Enjoyed short stay at hotel. Close location to Orchard Road and nice clean hotel. The restaurants and Bar at the hotel were fantastic, which not all hotels can truly boast about! Would definatley stay there again as was excellent value for money during a peak period in Singapore
Reviewed March 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: