Excellent 8.4
Based on 1718 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Dmitry from Russia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great choice
rooms, summer palace restaurant, location
Reviewed August 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mantha from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Great hotel one of the best
The Regent is one of the best hotel that I ever stay from the location, staffs and room.
This is one of the hotel that I would recommend to others and I am definitely a repeat customer. The staffs are so helpful and professional. Their service was exceptional. The room is so clean and perfect everytime we came in. Bravo to the housekeeping staffs. Overall a two thumbs up.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Theresa from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Excellent Hotel
The beds, the bath products, the hot chocolate
I will definitely come back here. Regent Singapore is an excellent hotel. The only thing that's not quite up to standard is the room service. The food is not terrible, but it's ordinary. I expected it to be as good as everything else.
Reviewed July 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Staff friendly and welcoming
Food,gym,staff.
My stay was great but after booking with Agoda I thought breakfast was included. I was hit with a $500 bill stating that breakfast was not included. Sick to death of hidden costs. So with that in mind will not return. The room had a musty smell, in staffs defense they did ask if I wanted to move to another room.
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YEO from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
A place we feel so relax and free like at home
We like the friendly and understanding staff. Good location. Room amenities are excellent.
We enjoy the stay and feel like not going home.
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Choo from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice hotel
Good breakfast, good location and clean
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharmini from United States
Couples
Club Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Great hotel, great service
Location next to Tanglin mall, great buffet breakfast and exec lounge spread
Excellent stay, very relaxing. The location near the mall and other attractions is great.
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rain from Singapore
Groups
Four Seasons Executive Suite
Stayed one night in July 2014
slightly disappointed with the room
Bed, Aircon, Bathtub
Overall disappointed in the room. Was stated at 88sq/m but the actual rm size looks relatively small. and room provided for us was not the same as the one we saw in the photos. No complimentary bf as well. was there to celebrate 21st birthday and thus disappointed with the layout of the room. Balcony was not clean and it was very dirty. no lights in the balcony area as well.
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very nice.
Location, comfort of room, friendly staff
It was very nice. Ticked all the required boxes.
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good city hotel
Fast check in/check out, friendly staff, good bed
Good hotel, friendly staff, fast check in, good bed
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: