Excellent 8.4
Based on 1719 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1719 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Victor from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Professional, Good Service, High Class
Business respect, High class, Professional
Great. I brought a portable coffee maker and food. I setup my laptop and worked. The environment was nice, calm, and professional. The bed was plush. Some peace of mind was lost in the morning, just before I woke up, due to a hostile, non-physical intruder. I hope they do something about this... It should be private, calm, and peaceful in the morning.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

michael from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
excellent room; good areas for business meetings
room; location; ease of transport
generally good. prefer some local cuisine in addition to italian restaurant
Reviewed April 09, 2014

thawfeek from Singapore
Couple
Four Seasons Executive Suite
Stayed one night in April 2014
Quiet and peaceful stay
The rooms hotel itself
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Ernest from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Splendid business hotel
Location, great service and well maintained
Fantastic!
Reviewed April 08, 2014

autumn from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
a great experience of 5 star hotel service
bedroom, food and toilet
great and up to standard 5 star hotel and no disappointments for all services in this hotel. got a free upgrade to presidential suite
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Jennifer from United States
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great location, consistently comfortable
Location, comfortable, customer service
Great stay - provided everything we needed. Internet needs updating - a bit slow and inconsistent - but that isn't unusual for many hotels unfortunately.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

David from Australia
Business traveler
Four Seasons Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great location - great upgrade!
Clean, friendly and well appointed room
Excellent hotel. The staff were pleasant, the rooms well appointed and clean. Will stay again!
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Ulrike from Austria
Couple
Club Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Alles in Ordnung
Club Lounge, Internet , Service
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Ling from Malaysia
Couple
Club Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
good hotel
breakfast is good / next to shopping mall / big room
stay at regent hotel for a day to attend a meeting on my business trip. room was big, service was good, breakfast was nice but everything you request was no. pay for club room because much more easier to get late check out even thought understand it wasn't complimentary and not a must to give by hotel. request late check out upon check in but unable, i was okay with it in the beginning. while i still stood at reception area, a couple queue behind me, stay at club room get the late check out. stay in club room at etc... i never ever been treat by that. except from that, the rest were good, i might consider to go back again for the second chance.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Eliza from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
A nice getaway on New Year's Eve
The attentive staff, comfortable and clean rooms, the location in Orchard Rd
I would recommend this hotel for travellers because the experience is above decent and the location is excellent.
Reviewed March 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: