Excellent 8.4
Based on 1720 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1720 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Allen from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Above and Beyond
I had a slight glitch in my room with the air conditioner going out. Without question or request, they gave me a new room. Offered to more all my stuff for me. I also needed a late checkout which was way past a reasonable checkout time. No questions they granted me the extremely late checkout. My stay couldn't have been better.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Dorothy from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good hotel that is dog friendly
Hotel is great and staffs are polite.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Ignatius from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good Hotel and good staff
It's always a pleasure to return to the Regent Hotel. It's definitely not a new hotel you expect with all technologically advance features but it will provide you with the old good standard of services that I expect from a 5 stars hotel. There are no nearby public transport but taxis are available within minutes.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Timothy from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent Stay
Beautiful hotel in a great location. Nice pool with excellent pool staff. Very comfortable and relaxing stay.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Jing from Singapore
Couples
Four Seasons Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location
Rooms is a little old and balcony outside is waste of space and dirty
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Kawi from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good
Value for money. Room is clean
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Hin from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Overall is good
Overall is good, the only thing needs to know is 15 mins walk to MRT.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Lie from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent services
I received a birthday cake from hotel staff which I never expected. It was my birthday on the day we arrived. The very sweet of the staff at front desk to shake my hand. It might be a small thing for others but it will be unforgettable memory for me and my family. Thank you for all staffs at Regent.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Guo from China
Business travelers
Club Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Staff was very courteous and helpful when we reque
s
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Tun from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
A
A
Reviewed April 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: