Excellent 8.4
Based on 1719 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1719 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Karun from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great place to stay
Cleanliness,spacious and near shopping center
Staying at the Regent Singapore was great.Beside it was located near the shopping center ,the room was spacious and the most important thing was cleanliness.I love hotel who let cleanliness as a priority and the friendly staff makes me feel like at home.
Reviewed November 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAK from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
good for business trip
nice location, good service and nice hotel design
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAK from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good for business trip
nice location, good service and nice hotel design
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAK from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good for business trip
nice location, good service and nice hotel design
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bastian from Germany
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Disappointing stay
Did not live up to what you expect from a Four Seasons
I had high expectations considering the level of hospitality in Singapore and also keeping in mind that the Regent is part of Four Seasons. However I was quite disappointed across the board. The hotel is very aged, bathrooms are antiquated, the hotel definitely needs to be renovated. The service was mediocre to say the least, check in took very long, Concierge seemed understaffed, doorman hardly opened the door or extended greeting. Considering the price per night it was not worth it.
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHRISTOPHER from Singapore
Couple
Four Seasons Executive Suite
Stayed one night in February 2013
An ok hotel.
Big Room, L'occitane, Location.
An alright stay at the hotel, other then the hotel bodywash and shampoo are L'occitane, nothing much about this hotel.
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Henry from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Solid hotel but hardly remarkable
Good staff, clean and pleasant rooms
My stay was fine but I was expecting a bit more given this is marketed as A Four Seasons Hotels. There was nothing remarkable about the hotel to be honest.
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoshio from Japan
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing, with great service
Great breakfast, Best staff service, Very comfortable and relaxing
The hotel was not a new one but very well taken care of, and complimented by really good service throughout the whole hotel stays. Came to the hotel a little earlier than the check-in time and the room was not ready yet but the front staff expedited the room preparation and we could go to the room quickly. Room had very comfortable large beds and top quality bathroom amenities and staff were going to each room and gave extra bottles of water, etc. Swimming pool was small but really clean and very well observed by staff to maintain the quietness and order. Apart from the staff performance, the greatest thing was the breakfast - wide variety of dishes over different cuisines - really amazing. Chest nut spread for toast was something I had never had in my life and good selection of cheese was very tasteful and you will find different set of cheese served next day to tell you about the variety they have. Fantastic stay.
Reviewed November 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

GULMIRA from Kazakhstan
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great !
great italian restoran, friendly, comfortable
I`m always stay in this hotel. I love this hotel.Nice swimming pool, sauna, clean every where, friendly staff. very nice location. We stayed 6 days and very enjoy our stay in this hotel. nice bathroom.
Reviewed November 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MUHAMAD from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Very good hotel and will recommend to my clients
Clean, warm services and good food rest
I am very happy stay at Regent Hotel Singapore and will inform my friends to stay also in this hotel
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: