Excellent 8.4
Based on 1718 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Yanguo from China
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Central location, clean and quiet room, and near to the shopping area
This is a very nice 5 stars hotel in the central area, which is not far way from the shopping area, about 10 mins walk. If you are fan of shopping, you would love to stay here. Besides, the staff here are very friendly and one thing needs to be pointed out that in Singapore it rains a lot and the hotel provides free umbrella borrow service, which is very convenient for the guests. To sum it up, we enjoyed our stay here.
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good choice of 5* hotel
comfort, friendliness, location
I will stay again, I had no complaints, thats saying a lot for me.
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AYAKO from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very comfortable
breakfast, close to city, easy to get taxi
i have been eating brunch in Basilico restaurant there, and it was very good service, so i suggested to my friend to go there.
Reviewed September 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Imdyana from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Clean, nice and comfortable
Clean, nice and comfortable
Clean, nice and comfortable overall a pleasant exprience.
Reviewed September 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yanni from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good service
Comfortable, safe and great service
It's the second time back at this hotel and it's been good! Love the grand entrance and the comfort of the rooms. Restaurants nearby and it's possible to walk down to orchard.
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dorine from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Spacious room, friendly staff
Friendly staff, comfort room, good gym facilities
Enjoyable, quiet stay, just the hotel a bit far from MRT. Staff was friendly
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pearlyn from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Near Botanic Gardens
Food, friendly staff, comfortable
Pleasant. Loved the breakfast. Near to Botanic Gardens which is lovely.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nasim from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Had fun but bit expensive
Good swiming pool, good location for shopping & nicely decorated
Overall a good experience and the Hotel should concentrate on pricing.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

heather from Canada
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Convenient
Centrally located, good service, good breakfast
My stay at the Regent Singapore was fine. It is very centrally located. Four Seasons is one of my favorite chains for service and comfort.
Reviewed August 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dessi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
CHARGING EXTRA FEE
NEAR ORCHARD ROAD, CLEAN ROOM, NICE BATHROOM
I WAS QUIET SHOCKED WHEN THE STAFF ASKED ME TO PAY EXTRA FEE WHEN MY HUSBAND HELPED ME TO CHECK IN AS THEY SAID THE ROOM ONLY BOOKED FOR 1 PERSON ( ME) THOUGH THERE IS ONE KING SIZE BED IN THE ROOM WHICH CAN FIT FOR 2 PEOPLE BUT THEY JUST DONT ALLOW IT AND ASK FOR EXTRA MONEY. THIS HOTEL CHARGES THEIR ROOM'S RATE BY THE NUMBER OF PERSON STAY ON TOP OF THE SIZE/KIND OF THE ROOM WE CHOOSE. SO FOR ME I WONT STAY AT THIS HOTEL ANYMORE, EVERYTHING IS ABOUT MONEY.
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: