Excellent 8.4
Based on 1719 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1719 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Milan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
nice hotel interior, lobby, room and very comfort
luxury, comfort and clean
I'm staying for holiday with parents for five days. This is the first time. Wish can get visit and stay again and got a big discount.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

toh from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Marvelous hotel
Value for money, friendly and helpful staff, room clean and comfortable
Super nice hotel!! Design special! Staff attentive n helpful n speak good English n knowledgeable..will direct you to major attractions..room clean n big..air con very cool..bathroom big n clean n provide fragrance toiletries ..got writing table inside the room..bed high n nice to sleep on..need keys to take lift to rooms good for safety..free parking free wifi..strongly recommended!!! Value for money!!!
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Raymond from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice place to stay
the amenities provided, cleanliness, and well maintained
I feel convenient with the hotel. Right in front of the hotel is a bus stop that will bring us to Orchard shopping belt. I compliment the amenities provided (from Loccitane), the clean room and bathroom, and I should say that this hotel is still well maintained. Even if I don't have a time to try the sports facilities, but I did enjoy staying at this hotel.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Khizar from Pakistan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Excellent Hotel! Never had a better nights sleep!
Room amenities. Bedding. Size of Room
It was an incredible experience. Loved staying here....didn't venture out much as the room itself was so nice.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Kevin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Conveniently located business hotel
Clean rooms, friendly service and near Tangling park
The hotel design was a little dated but there has been renovations done and they are well appointed with good amenities. Close to the shopping district but also slightly outside for some peace and privacy. Near a nice park for a good morning Jog or evening stroll.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

mariani from Indonesia
Family with young children
Four Seasons Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Spacious hotel room and quality service
spacious room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
I had a wonderful 3 nights stay at the regent executive suite with my husband and 2 kids. the room was really spacious with 2 large lcd tv in both living room and bedroom. The hotel decor was not modern design but filled with standard 5 star amenities and quality furniture with lots of drawers and racks for storage. I would highly recommend family travelling with kids to try this hotel, great value as well!
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Lourdes from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
I consider my stay superb at The Regent in
Excellent staff, efficient and warm
In all aspects, I consider my stay at the Regent, Four Season's Hotel superb. I'm very happy with the service and it's staff are excellent and efficient. My only concern was it's kinda expensive to stay in the hotel if we are to stay on a holiday.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

donny from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Very nice stay
close, easy access and great hotel
It was a nice hotel with quite big room. easy and close to shopping area at orchard, only 5-7 minutes walk. good services. I would like to stay there again for my next visit to singapore. hotel staff are very helpful.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

GADI from Israel
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great location
Clean, Large rooms, Good value
Went to Singapore only for 3 nights. Asked for a Single large bed, got a twin bed room. The staff was very friendly and agreed to change my room. Within 10 minutes I was transferred to a larger room with a Huge single bed. All and all was very happy with the hotel conditions.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

DAVID from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
average
value for money
Average, interior is clean but rather old. a bit far away for the malls as its not on orchard road
Reviewed July 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: