Excellent 8.4
Based on 1720 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1720 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Lin from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
The hotel is above average
The hotel room is comfortable, big bed and nice bathroom
The hotel is above average, the food is nice, the staff are friendly and the room are clean and big.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

HANDOKO from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
a very nice stay
clean room, comfy bed, very spacious
I HAD A GOOD TIME STAYING AT THE REGENT SINGAPORE, THE ONLY SETBACK IS I GOT MY ROOM ONLY AT 3:00 PM WHICH I THINK IS TOO LATE
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Cameron from United Kingdom
Couples
Four Seasons Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Disappointing
The restaurant buffet lunch
The restaurant buffet lunch was good, but the rooms are old and tired, not what I expected when spending almost $600 for a one night stay.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Sharleen from Indonesia
Families with young children
Four Seasons Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Exellent
Clean, large room, and very comfortable mattress
It was nice. Even though the hotel is old, but it very well maintained
Reviewed July 15, 2013

QUIBEL from France
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
A very convenient business hotel
good location; quiet hotel; efficient internet
Not enough experience with standard Four Seasons Hotel
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Comfortable and quiet
I like the design of this hotel which spacious and has a posh surroundings. I like the lobby, the elegance of marble and the layout. I also like their amenities. I feel so good being in this hotel.
My stay was pleasant. Unlike other hotels in the city, it was not difficult to get taxis in this hotel. I just wish that they have a bathroom scale available in the room.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

ZHOU from China
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Its a good place to staying for shopping
Shopping ,resturants,clean
ITs quite good,i always stay there when i go to Singapore.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Bee from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
feels like coming back "home"....
Great location, quiet and one of the best Italian restaurant...
always pleasant and staff are great and courteous...
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Hanh from Vietnam
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Perpection
Breakfast, room and design
It was very pleasant for us, our child also like the design and amount of space she had in our room
Reviewed July 11, 2013

George from Australia
Couples
Club Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Pleasant stay
Clean comfortable hotel. Great Staff
Has been a luxury hotel but is now aging. Staff were Great
Reviewed July 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: