Excellent 8.4
Based on 1719 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1719 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Gee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Hazel-free, stress-free, clean and comfortable.
Clean, efficient and fast.
Regent Singapore is a value for money hotel stay. Friendly, efficient staff making hotel stay here a very good experience for us. We are impressed with the general cleanliness of the hotel. Thumbs up all the way.
Reviewed July 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Du from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good value for money business hotel
Clean, Good service, Value
Reviewed July 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Du from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Value for money business hotel
Clean, Good service, Value
Reviewed July 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jae from Singapore
Group
Four Seasons Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great Stay
Big room, nice facilities in the room and great service.
Booked the suit for a surprise party. The room is big at about 88sqm. staff were helpful when we request for ice and cutlery. We were very satisfied with the room and the service.
Reviewed July 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dawn from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
easy access to orchard
large room wifi location
Reviewed July 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
A comfortable stay
Close to the shopping street, attentive staff and very accommodating for late flights (showering facility)
Was very pleasant. I have no complaints in regards to the service. The pool wasnt impressive but adequate for the type of hotel that it is. Love that sunscreen was provided without charge.
Reviewed June 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Renee from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great room and great service
Large room- could fit a couple kids on floor. Great service- the staff almost fell over backwards being so attentive. Off from Orchard rd- so is quieter
I had an excellent stay. As a solo traveler I spent most of the time in my room and ate in so I could work in my room. It would be great if there were more tv channels or to be able to watch a movie etc.
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Renee from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great service, great room
Really good service, really spacious room, off orchard rd so more quieter
I was a solo traveller.. So the room service was ok - was pricey for the tenderloin but was tasty. The room was a great size. Could easily fit in a couple kids on the floor.
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ip from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Comfortable
Quiet, good room spaces, more dinning restaurant
Good and comfortable, the location is near the shopping area only walk for 15 min. The environment is quiet with green tree around. Many in-house dinning restaurants which have many choices for the hotel guests. The best Japanese restaurant which I like it very much. But no good for the toiletries are need to request e.g teeth brushes and shaving kits. There are no soft drink in the refrigerator which is the worst. How you imagine if I need to have a coke suddenly at the midnight but I need to call for F & B to request ??
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Danielle from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Lovely hotel, comfortable stay & friendly staff
Comfortable bed, gorgeous foyer & buffet breakfast
We only stayed for one night in a superior room, but it was a very comfortable stay. The room was a good size, very comfy beds & all the trimmings you'd expect with a 5 star hotel - although not anything beyond our expectations. Centrally located - only a relatively short walk to orchard shopping strip. Buffet breakfast was also very good. We had a late check out & staff were really great with assisting us with luggage storage.
Reviewed June 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: