Excellent 8.4
Based on 1720 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1720 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Ratih from Indonesia
Family with teens
Four Seasons Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Basicilo is best place to eat
Food, coffee shop and room
Service from staff was slow.....
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Tina from Australia
Family with teens
Club Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Third Time Stayer
Location, Brilliant Staff, Good Food Options
Larger group in booking, best value over festive season for Great Hotel.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Joanna from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 13 nights in January 2016
elegant hotel, large rooms, great location
room size, location, price
Great
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Nicholas from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Another excellent stay
...
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Mantha from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
It is always great to come back here
It is always great to come back here. The room is very good size, very clean. The food is great. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.
My stay was great. I always come back to stay at the Regent Singapore. Could be more generous with the amenities though. But overall great stay and will come back.
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Vijaya from Sri Lanka
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great service Ideal location & relaxing atmosphere
Service Service Service
From check in to check out we were impressed with the service. Choice of food and beverages was good and was good value for money. Rooms were very comfortable. The hotel is very peaceful&relaxing especially after a heavy day out. Room amenities are very good quality. Overall we had a wonderful stay and will definitely visit again.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

EILEEN from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Staycation
It was fabulous staycation!! Thumbs up!!! Staff are polite and I would wana stay again
Reviewed January 28, 2016

SHARON from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Pet friendly hotel
Dog friendly hotel with no extra charges. Service was good, staffs are friendly. High tea was my fav!
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Pitchakorn from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Old hotel
Big room, convenient
This is my 2nd times stay in this hotel, room size and condition always good! Old hotel but clean.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Irene from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Comfort clean hotel
Clean bathroom, clean room and nice cozy area
I like it because the bathroom is clean, they cleen teice a day, the hotel is not borong because the lobby is comfort not too small, i can still see green
Reviewed January 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: