Excellent 8.4
Based on 1720 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1720 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

apple from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
A good hotel with accommodating staff!
The hotel was very clean. Fast check in and check out. They made our stay very comfortable. very accommodating staff. We got free room upgrade and late check out. They even gave my kids free cupcakes.
Overall I'll give two thumbs up for Regent Hotel! The hotel was clean. The staff always see to it that their guests were comfortable and have all the things that they need, from toiletries, to bottled water and even ice for your drinks. My kids enjoyed their stay as well. They really liked the personal touches like the free welcome cupcake decorating waiting for us in the room upon check in. We got free room upgrade & late check out! Wifi in the room was fast too. The hotel was a bit pricey but it was all worth it!
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Tim from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good location, garden hotel
Nice location, big size room, well renovated
Reviewed June 05, 2013

akiko from Japan
Business travelers
Four Seasons Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
nice
location value for money service
When we move from a deluxe room, the staff helped moving all the luggage to the suite room. It was very helpful.
Reviewed June 04, 2013

akiko from Japan
Business travelers
Club Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
good as always
location club floor service
good as usual
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Andi from Germany
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Great location in relaxed part of Orchard
Location, staff & conference service
Hotel is at a great location a few blocks away from Orchard. So if you treat yourself to a stay here, you‘ll definitely cind the change to get a taxi to Orchard Road. We had a great conference here and the staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. The hotel is a little old and there‘s a big construction site across the street, but the service makes up for that. If you come here for sight seeing or find some free time to spend in the city, you might want to know that the hop-on hop-off bus stops just around the corner and takes you to all the different sites. From there it‘s also a short walk to the hugh botanic garden.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

NOZOMI from Japan
Couples
Club Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel
I can choose from 2 Japanese News papers, Room keeper made shoes shine, Room amenity is Loccitane
I stayed at Club floor. This hotel is in Orchard, so it's very easy to go shopping. And car park is complimentary. I really like the service that available to choose Newspaper from 2 Japanese. And Room keeper made shoe shine. Breakfast is fresh and a lot of choices.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Chua from Singapore
Couples
Four Seasons Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Luxurious, comfy, memorable
good restaurants, classy and hideway hotel
It was definitely better than expected. The restaurants - Summer palace, Basilico were superb.Executive suite room was huge and I felt like at home. The stay here had left me with lots of fond memories. Will be back soon..
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Teck from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
serenity among the buzz of the city!
the staff is friendly and very helpful.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

NG from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Comfortable and international hotel
International facilities and restaurant
Spacious room, comfortable bed and located for easy excess to everywhere.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Hwei from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Central location good restaurants nearby
Location, food and shopping
Reviewed May 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: