The Rich Prada Bali
Free Wi-Fi

The Rich Prada Bali

Pecatu Indah Resort Jimbaran, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia, 80361
- View on map
 The Rich Prada Bali
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby The Rich Prada Bali
    Lobby The Rich Prada Bali
    Exterior view The Rich Prada Bali
     The Rich Prada Bali
    See all 36 photos
    View The Rich Prada Bali

    The Rich Prada Bali Reviews

    5.3
    Review score
    /10
    (150 reviews)See what guests said
    6.0
    Review score

    "Big room with balcony and golf & ocean view, good bedding,go..."

    ESTER

    -

    July 14, 2016

    Things you’ll love about The Rich Prada Bali

    Things you'll love

    • Airport transfer

    • 400 meters to the beach

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Sauna

    Review score
    Location
    5.3
    See map
    Popular
    Nearby
  • Uluwatu Temple5.47 km
  • Waterbom Park9.25 km
  • Kuta Beach10.01 km
  • Tanah Lot Temple20.02 km
  • Sacred Monkey Forest Sanctuary34.4 km
  • Devil's Tears35.69 km
  • Ubud Palace35.78 km
  • Taman Tirta Gangga66.68 km
  • Mount Batur67.74 km
  • Sekumpul Waterfalls69.3 km
  • Value for money5.9
    Distance to city center12.0 Km
    Location rating5.3
    Nearest airportNgurah Rai International Airport (DPS)
    Distance to airport7.7 km

    Rooms available at The Rich Prada Bali

    Grand Suite
    Grand Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Ocean view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Double Room
    Deluxe Double Room
    ...
    • Garden view
    • Balcony/terrace
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Executive Suite Room
    Executive Suite Room
    ...
    • Room size: 52 m²/560 ft²
    • Ocean view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Golf View
    Golf View
    ...
    • Room size: 52 m²/560 ft²
    • Park view
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Twin Room
    Deluxe Twin Room
    ...
    • Garden view
    • Non-smoking
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Suite with Park View
    Suite with Park View
    ...
    • Balcony/terrace
    Enter dates to see prices
    Grand Suite with Sea View
    Grand Suite with Sea View
    ...
    • Balcony/terrace
    Enter dates to see prices
    Run of House
    Run of House
    ...
    • Balcony/terrace
    Enter dates to see prices
    Suite
    Suite
    ...
    • Balcony/terrace
    Enter dates to see prices
    Executive Suite
    Executive Suite
    ...
    • Balcony/terrace
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for The Rich Prada Bali?

    What people love about The Rich Prada Bali

    • 10.0
      Exceptional
      Spaciousness

      "Love the lobby and Big room with free standing bath tub."

      Ben

      |

      January 6, 2019

    • 9.2
      Exceptional
      Staff 

      "Staff were extremely friendly and very helpful."

      Amanda

      |

      October 22, 2017

    • 6.8
      Good
      Spaciousness

      "Room was huge with huge bed size like a two king size together."

      Vladimir

      |

      November 8, 2017

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about The Rich Prada Bali

    More about The Rich Prada Bali

    3.2
    Review score

    "Magnificent ocean views, this hotel must have been The place..."

    david

    |

    December 17, 2018

    Read more reviews

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    9.2
    Exceptional

    "Beautiful resort away from everything."

    Amanda

    |

    October 22, 2017

    Read more reviews
    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What to eat nearby

    Indonesian cuisine
    Indonesian cuisine
    Caviar Cafe
    6.3 km Indonesian, Seafood
    Warong Miyabi
    8.7 km Indonesian, International
    American cuisine
    American cuisine
    Bubba Gump
    9.3 km American, Mediterranean, Seafood
    Excelso Cafe
    9.8 km American, Cafe, Contemporary
    Asian cuisine
    Asian cuisine
    Damar Terrace
    2.4 km Asian, Chinese, Fusion
    Blue Heaven
    2.8 km Asian, Bar, European
    2rM
    4.1 km Asian, European, Indonesian

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Announcements

    Show less

    Reviews of The Rich Prada Bali from real guests

    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    Agoda Reviews (150)Booking.com Reviews (50)
    5.3
    /
    10
    Review score
    Cleanliness4.9
    Facilities4.3
    Location5.3
    Room comfort and quality6.5
    Service5.6
    Value for money5.9
    All languages
    All guests (150)
    All room types

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 118 verified guest comments
    12345
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Ben from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Twin Room
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

    Excellent Hotel.....just been renovated so room was pretty imaculate. Huge Rooms with sea View”

    love the lobby and Big room with free standing bath tub. looks over the golf course and sea. Awesome sunset laying on the bed. huge hotel with big pool underneath with massage and treatments if wanted. roof top area wonderful to walk around a view the sea. close to dream land and balangan beaches with free shuttle from Hotel

    Reviewed January 06, 2019

    Thank you very much Mr. Ben. 🙏

    Responded January 27, 2019
    The Rich Prada Bali
    6.4
    Good
    Wann from Malaysia
    Couple
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 1 night in April 2019

    che wan from malaysia”

    No water heater, swimming pool under maintenance, but the room was huge and the bed is super king, water is taste like a bit salty..haha..i pay just RM28 for 1 night..worth my money..thank you The Rich Prada Bali..

    Reviewed May 02, 2019
    2.8
    hardy from Indonesia
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Twin Room
    Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

    I’m very dissapointed”

    Bad check in, i’ve waited for too long. The restaurant only open at night. The phone cannot be used ( even i’ve already asked to fix it) I supposed to have an ocean view room type, but i had golf view instead of what i’ve wanted. There was many garbages on the laundry bags by the previous guest and they didn’t clean it. No hotel sandals. No laundry paper bags. No hairdryer. No face towels.

    Reviewed December 10, 2018

    Dear Mr. Hardy. Thank you for your time to write down your review about our hotel. We do apologize for your inconvenience. We are in new management right now, we commit to rebuild our hotel in all aspects, we have target and we will moving faster to reach it. Thank you have a nice day.

    Responded December 17, 2018
    The Rich Prada Bali
    8.0
    Excellent
    Aris from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Stayed 3 nights in July 2016

    great huge room”

    The room is very exclusive and huge for the price, but very far for the local tourist attraction..lucky we can find a motor cycle rent by the help of the staff, so we can explore all the beautifull beach there using google map..

    Reviewed September 18, 2016

    Dear Aris, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. The Rich Prada

    Responded December 18, 2018
    The Rich Prada Bali
    9.3
    Exceptional
    wan from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Stayed 3 nights in February 2013

    very nice hotel”

    clean, convenient and pleasant sytayed

    The hotel is very new big spacious clean and one of the largest hotel in bali despite the location is quite far from city centre. All the staff are very friendly and attentive. We really enjoy our stay in The Rich Prada Hotel. It is a luxury hotel and i would recommend family and friends to stay in this hotel. Service are excellent and superb

    Reviewed July 25, 2013

    Dear Wan, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. The Rich Prada

    Responded December 19, 2018
    The Rich Prada Bali
    4.0
    I
    Couple
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

    Some of Facilities Can’t be Used”

    Hot Water is not working! Telephone in the room is not working (the staff said it’s happen since a week ago) and if you want to contact the reception, you have to go to the lobby! No water in pool and the satff said they still refill the water but in the next day the pool still not filled up Electricity in the room using credit and sometimes the electricity turned off suddenly No TV Cable The water in the bathroom was salty But the good things is this hotel has spacious room, big-size bed and clean room

    Reviewed April 17, 2019
    8.8
    Excellent
    Mochamad
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 1 night in March 2019

    Excellent”

    Need improvement with their staff

    Reviewed April 02, 2019
    3.2
    david from Australia
    Couple
    Deluxe Twin Room
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

    Ocean views”

    Magnificent ocean views, this hotel must have been The place to stay once.

    Reviewed December 17, 2018

    Dear David, Thank you for your time to write down your review about our hotel. We do apologize for your inconvenience. We are in new management right now, we commit to rebuild our hotel in all aspects, we have target and we will moving faster to reach it. Thank you have a nice day. With love The Rich Prada Bali

    Responded December 18, 2018
    The Rich Prada Bali
    3.2
    Gerald from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Premium Suite
    Stayed 1 night in May 2018

    Never Again For Any Reason”

    From the very first moment at check in the room was not ready. Staff told us if we were Chinese then we could check in otherwise needed to wait. The room wa not clean, no toiletries , filthy black marks all over the floors in room. Electricity went out in room early AM leaving no lights, no AC and no fridge. No explanation was given for this. Loud noise all through the night. The breakfast next AM was horrible, cold and lacking. The location and view was the only bit that we enjoyed.

    Reviewed May 14, 2018

    Dear Gerald, Thank you for your time to write down your review about our hotel. We do apologize for your inconvenience. We are in new management right now, we commit to rebuild our hotel in all aspects, we have target and we will moving faster to reach it. Thank you have a nice day. With love The Rich Prada Bali

    Responded December 18, 2018
    The Rich Prada Bali
    6.4
    Good
    Michael from United States
    Couple
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 1 night in May 2018

    Weird hotel”

    Hotel is maybe 30% usable rooms. most of the floors are completely abandoned. Pool was unusable and only half full. Apparently hotel is paid for by corruption money. Staff were really nice though. No restaurant nearby. mostly used by Chinese tour groups

    Reviewed May 06, 2018

    Dear Michael, Thank you for your time to write down your review about our hotel. We do apologize for your inconvenience. We are in new management right now, we commit to rebuild our hotel in all aspects, we have target and we will moving faster to reach it. Thank you have a nice day. With love The Rich Prada Bali

    Responded December 17, 2018
    The Rich Prada Bali
    8.0
    Excellent
    Sakti
    Couple
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 1 night in January 2018

    Hotel bagus & murah”

    Hotel bagus, kamar luas, kamar mandi ok banget kelas bintang 5 .. Kekurangannya, kurang rapi pemasangan instalasi2, sehingga mengganggu pemandangan ... Over all ok banget apalagi bila dibandingkan tarif hotelnya ...

    Reviewed January 04, 2018

    Kepada Pak Sakti, Terima Kasih telah meluangkan waktu menuliskan review positif terhahadap hotel kami The Rich Prada Bali, kami dengan tulus memohon maaf atas ketidaknyamanan dan keluhan selama liburan anda. semua keluhan akan kami jadikan evaluasi pada manajemen baru kami sehingga kedepannya bisa lebih memuaskan. sekali lagi kami berterima kasih atas komentar anda ini. Salam hangat.

    Responded December 17, 2018
    The Rich Prada Bali
    6.0
    Lazarus from United States
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 3 nights in October 2017

    Ok, but lacking in attention to detail.”

    I really want to like this place, but I can't figure out if it's just not in full operation yet, or if it is just poorly run. Staff were all friendly and helpful, but had language difficulties. The entire area seems to be under construction. Considering the reasonable (under $100 US) per night price, I can't complain. The room was large and comfortable, but the construction and maintenance standard seem sub-par, i.e. hot and cold water reversed in the shower, water stains on the floor by the tub because the plumbing wasn't installed properly, warped floor tiles in the restaurant and just the overall finish of everything seeming, well, not finished. As long as you don't have any high expectations, this place is fine.

    Reviewed October 18, 2017

    Dear Lazarus, Thank you for your time to write down your review about our hotel. We do apologize for your inconvenience. We are in new management right now, we commit to rebuild our hotel in all aspects, we have target and we will moving faster to reach it. Thank you have a nice day. With love The Rich Prada Bali

    Responded December 17, 2018
    The Rich Prada Bali
    10.0
    Exceptional
    adam from Sweden
    Couple
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 3 nights in August 2017

    Romantic”

    Superhappy with our stay! The view from the room was amazing and the rooms were spacious and felt luxorious. The staff was also very helpful and professional. Extra plus for the free shuttle bus to the beach!

    Reviewed August 25, 2017

    Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Best Regards, Beby

    Responded September 28, 2017
    The Rich Prada Bali
    6.0
    ESTER from Indonesia
    Family with teens
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 5 nights in July 2016

    Pecatu indah resort area, big room, good bedding, room with ocean view is recommended”

    They were in Pecatu indah Resort area. Silence, comfort area.Big room with balcony and golf & ocean view, good bedding,good water, standart amenities. Just local TB channel available.The hotel maybe need some renovation.

    Reviewed July 14, 2016

    Dear Ester, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. We do apologize for your inconvenience. We are in new management right now, we commit to rebuild our hotel in all aspects, we have target and we will moving faster to reach it. Thank you have a nice day. The Rich Prada

    Responded December 18, 2018
    The Rich Prada Bali
    8.7
    Excellent
    karen from Australia
    Couple
    Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

    dont judge a book by its cover!!!!!!!!!!”

    rooms overlooked golf course and very peaceful & relaxing

    were slightly concerned when we arrived as we didnt realise the hotel was still being built but the wing we were staying in was peaceful, our room was luxurious. great massive bed, crisp, fresh white sheets,big white fluffy towels and pillows to die for . everything this girl wants in a room, loved it! we can't wait to see what it will be like once completed, can't wait would definitely stay again

    Reviewed September 10, 2012

    Dear Karen, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. The Rich Prada

    Responded December 19, 2018
    The Rich Prada Bali
    5.0
    michael from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Stayed 2 nights in June 2012

    Nice hotel with great view from our room”

    Brand new hotel but the facilities are not ready yet. Breakfast is simple.

    The hotel is still under construction and only open for stay only without any facilities yet. But hotel works with klapa so we can use the swimming pool there which has a very nice borderlesss swimming pool.

    Reviewed June 30, 2012

    Dear Michael, Thank you for your time to write down your review about our hotel. We do apologize for your inconvenience. We are in new management right now, we commit to rebuild our hotel in all aspects, we have target and we will moving faster to reach it. Thank you have a nice day. With love The Rich Prada Bali

    Responded December 19, 2018
    The Rich Prada Bali
    2.0
    Katarina from Switzerland
    Couple
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 7 nights in July 2018

    Worst hotel ever - rats and construction site”

    They rebuild all the rooms, rats in hallway, lizzard abowe the bed, wifi not working, bar never opened, worst breakfast in my life, dirty bathroom and balcony, far from everything, very bad english speaking - worst hotel in my life!!! We left that hotel after 2 nights without money refund.

    Reviewed July 23, 2018

    Dear Katarina, Thank you for your time to write down your review about our hotel. We do apologize for your inconvenience. We are in new management right now, we commit to rebuild our hotel in all aspects, we have target and we will moving faster to reach it. Thank you have a nice day. With love The Rich Prada Bali. 🙏

    Responded December 17, 2018
    The Rich Prada Bali
    3.2
    Daniel from Norway
    Couple
    Deluxe Twin Room
    Stayed 10 nights in July 2018

    Abandoned building project that lacks everything”

    Don’t go there!! The hotel is half finished and filthy. The staff is useless and the place lacks everything. No hot water, no bar, no pool, no snacks, terrible internet connection, no service, horrible food (we had to get breakfast other places), bugs, dust, broken interior and poor maintenance. We even had to arrange cabs and scooters our selfs because the staff managed to screw it up several times. We actually booked us in at alternative hotels because we could not stand it here. This hotel is a scam, simple as that, and to give it four stars is a joke.

    Reviewed July 22, 2018

    Dear Mr. Daniel Thank you for your time to write down your review about our hotel. We do apologize for your inconvenience. We are in new management right now, we commit to rebuild our hotel in all aspects, we have target and we will moving faster to reach it. Thank you have a nice day. With love The Rich Prada Bali. 🙏

    Responded December 17, 2018
    The Rich Prada Bali
    2.0
    Ester from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

    BAD EKSPERIENCE EVER”

    i travel with 3 months old baby !! when we checked in, only one staff standby, no one handling our luggage , also the receptionist staff wearing hotel slipper ! the elevator was broken ! when we reached our room, the room is huge but creepy, dirty, falling apart then one of us went to bathroom and open the sink, BANG ! the water came out with brown colour but after like 15 minutes we open the sink, the water become clear but frothy straight away we checked and move to other hotels !

    Reviewed July 12, 2018

    Dear Ester, Thank you for your time to write down your review about our hotel. We do apologize for your inconvenience. We are in new management right now, we commit to rebuild our hotel in all aspects, we have target and we will moving faster to reach it. Thank you have a nice day. With love The Rich Prada Bali. 🙏

    Responded December 17, 2018
    The Rich Prada Bali
    3.2
    Daniel from Norway
    Couple
    Deluxe Twin Room
    Stayed 1 night in July 2018

    Filthy, outdated, abandon contruction site with zero customer service and almost no staff.”

    This is a two star hotel - at most. Everything is missing, even half of the hotel is gone (fact), as it is being teared down at this moment. It is a abandon ghost hotel with almost no staff, zero service and the worst breakfast I have ever experienced (and I have traveled a lot). They don’t even have a bag of chips or a coke that you can buy when you arrive late. The room is falling apart and is as dirty as it can get (bugs and filth). And where are the guest? It’s like a zombie apocolypse. Thank god for the friendly locals, nice food and the good atmosphere down at Balangan Beach (that’s a hippie/backpacking area not far away). This place might have been ok at some point but they just don’t care anymore. We’re leaving on wednesday, six days before our booking ends.

    Reviewed July 09, 2018

    Dear Daniel, Thank you for your time to write down your review about our hotel. We do apologize for your inconvenience. We are in new management right now, we commit to rebuild our hotel in all aspects, we have target and we will moving faster to reach it. Thank you have a nice day. With love The Rich Prada Bali. 🙏

    Responded December 17, 2018
    The Rich Prada Bali
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    The Rich Prada Bali
    |Review score 5.3
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Uluwatu Temple