Book Now: The Rishi Candidasa Beach Resort

The Rishi Candidasa Beach Resort Reviews

Good
From 70 reviewsSee what guests said
6.3
/
10

Reviews of The Rishi Candidasa Beach Resort Reviews from real guests

Overall rating
6.3
Good
From 130 reviews
8.0Location
7.0Service
6.1Value for money
Agoda Reviews (70)Booking.com Reviews (60)
Rating via Agoda6.3
/
10
Good
Cleanliness5.2
Facilities6.0
Location8.2
Room comfort and quality6.1
Service6.5
Value for money5.9
Rating
9+ Exceptional (3)
8-9 Excellent (4)
7-8 Very Good (12)
6-7 Good (14)
<6 Below Expectation (29)
Time of the year
Mar - May (11)
Jun - Aug (33)
Sep - Nov (10)
Dec - Feb (8)
All guests (70)
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 62 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
Rick from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Exceptional”

The hotel is perfectly located just off the beach. It is only a short walk to shops and restaurants. You are treated to a beautiful view of the bay and islands as you swim in the hotel pool. Rooms are very clean. The staff are extremely accommodating and friendly. They happily upgraded my room to a better one at no extra cost. I thoroughly enjoyed my time there.

Reviewed May 10, 2019
8.0
Excellent
terry from Australia
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013

Good value and suitable for young kids”

Restaurant and most balconies have a sea view

Good value rooms - clean, with views of sea from the balcony. Good range of breakfast choices, with steps from the restaurant down to a small beach. This is an older hotel but quite well maintained. Across the road is a shop that sells everything you'll need, plus a couple of restaurants that offer legong dancing performances (though wildly inflated drinks prices at Wayan's Cafe, even for non-alcoholic drinks).

Reviewed January 04, 2013
7.7
Very good
Rene from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012

Good location with super ocean views. ”

Central location to warungs, eateries

i wanted to stay budget and it was brilliant as the rishi was located right on the ocean front.

Reviewed June 14, 2012
7.2
Very good
Stephen from Australia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016

Only just surviving”

Half the rooms and one swimming pool are closed and in a state of decay, the empty swimming pool has a half meter of stagnant water and poses a real safety hazard. The staff do their best but there would seem to be no budget for repairs and maintenance is not what it could be. The beach front location is very pleasant and the breakfast, while limited is well prepared and presented in a nice covered beach front area. Its sad to see this place slowly slide into disrepair. The rooms are large but quite old with all fixtures and fittings being quite dated.

Reviewed November 22, 2016
7.0
Very good
rika from Indonesia
Group
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013

convenient location”

location, nice pool, friendly staff

The location is very convenient for the temple that we wish to visit. We check in early but there is no problem with that as the hotel is very quiet. The staffs are very friendly and eager to assist in any way. The room is large but i will say that it is old and running down. Most rooms are not occupied for ages, the handle is rusted. We thought the tv is not working but it's only a problem of the plug. Nothing great about it as its only have local channels. There is an empty minibar but no telephone, no room service, no water heater. We spent more time in veranda when we're in the room. The hot water is great though. Breakfast is limited but tasty. The pool is an extra plus with a green, tidy garden. Restaurants and shopping areas are walking distance. It is not so bad if you just stay for a few days and spend most of your time sightseeing, and use the room as just a place to rest your head.

Reviewed September 24, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Margaret from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

Very helpful staff”

pools were beautiful and great view of the beach

the hotel room was quite okay not over the top beautiful just fine. the staff were very friendly but the menu was pretty limited - not many people around. the staff were very helpful in arranging transport.

Reviewed May 23, 2012
7.7
Very good
James from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016

Old fashioned hotel with a breathtaking view”

The location - the view from the pool - the staff

An old fashioned hotel which would have been stunning when it first opened 27 years ago. Needs a bit of TLC but is fine if you don't expect 5* luxury. The pool area and where you have breakfast has probably the bet views you will get anywhere,across the Lombok straight to Nusa Penida. There are some superb restaurants a short walk from the hotel also. It really is a peaceful paradise, as long as you go with an open mind and accept it for what it is, a 3 star old Balinese hotel.

Reviewed March 10, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Sten from Estonia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014

Nice place to stay”

Location, cleanliness and price

Very good place to stay, but be careful with the extra services prices that the staff will recommend.

Reviewed September 11, 2014
9.6
Exceptional
Tesla from United States
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2017

Exceptional”

Interesting place! Staff very friendly. Property a bit run down and half abandoned, but the areas they keep up are nice and the pool is amazing!

Reviewed January 20, 2018
6.3
Good
Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013

Kind Staff”

On the ocean with great views

upon arrival, i asked for a room nearest to the router, but the desk clerk may not have understood. so i had to work from an office near the front desk since i couldn't connect in the room. toilet leaked creating a small pool around it. the various bugs enjoyed it though. the place clearly is in desperate need of repair, never-the-less upgrading. i looked into some of the vacant rooms and they seemed to be ok. the furniture is interesting. i would date it from the 1920's so very retro if you want to experience life as it was.

Reviewed January 28, 2013
3.3
john from Australia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013

disappointed with the rishi”

the balcony, the pool,staff friendly

the photos of the rishi on the internet looked lovely so we were grossly mislead as to the condition of the hotel. in its day i'm sure it was lovely but well overdue for renovations. staff friendly but language was difficult at times.

Reviewed September 06, 2013
4.0
Walter from Austria
Family with teens
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

Only Again after a major Maintenance”

There are none

Needs totally Overhauling of the Resort. The Cabinets doors only one hinge and on complain the staff said we should use only the other side of cabinet with the good door. Toilet flashing continues run, One pool out of order and the other Pool Green full of green alga. The strip of white Sand beach in front of Hotel is gone, covered by tons of collapsed concrete of sea wave protection wall. To clean that mass up the owner must make a huge budget free. Best was the Nasi Goreng for Breakfast.

Reviewed July 05, 2013
5.3
Piotr from Poland
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

What is this hotel doing on Agoda?”

location

It was a bit of a disappointment. If you look at pictures on Agoda it looks really good. In reality it is really old and dirty. One of the pools havent been cleaned for more than a few months (it looked horrible and I was afraid to jump in)... Room was just ok. Staff were nice at all times. It is a shame as this hotel needs renovation and could be doing really well but clearly the owner does not even care... Also, it was advertized on agoda as a discounted rate of USD35 (or so) from USD120... if I had paid USD120 for that hotel I would probably report this to the police as it would be like paying USD20 for a can of coke from 7/11... I think agoda should also make more effort in checking the properties. I doubt it ever happens. I am quite disappointed with this one.

Reviewed January 11, 2013
5.3
mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

Nice location but the whole hotel seemed dated”

Close to the sea but no beach to go on :( No best 3 thing I'm afraid

Comfortable with friendly staff however for this price there are much nicer and cleaner hotels nearby to stay in. The whole place was run down and desperately needed some paint and DIY. I put skiing as the recommended candidates for this hotel as you must fill in that field however I recommend this hotel to no one i'm afraid.

Reviewed August 21, 2013
7.7
Very good
Lee from United States
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

Excellent! The staff are very helpful.”

Staff, location, view

I will go back again. The hotel is a bit old, but the views and service make it worth while.

Reviewed August 17, 2013
7.0
Very good
Fernando from Spain
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

Lovely hotel”

The beach

The hotel is great, it is true that is old, but the place is really quiet, the swimming pool is amazing and if you want to know more about the deep indonesia you should go there.

Reviewed September 03, 2012
6.0
Lila from Indonesia
Group
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Beautiful Scenery but Bad Maintenances so Need Renovation”

This hotel has beautiful view... but the furniture is too old and not get good maintenance... so feel scary or spooky to stay... beside that... all room that my friend stay had TV... but my room "bungalow" doesn't have TV... because I reach hotel at midnight... feel tired to complain...

Reviewed August 15, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Jane from New Zealand
Family with teens
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013

Sun, massages, swimming, sight-seeing....”

Tradational balinese design with beautiful sea views, gardens, and fantastic staff...

Fantastic - great staff, clean and set on breaking waves beachside and lovely pool.

Reviewed August 04, 2013
6.3
Good
Anthony from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

Location but hotel needs refurbishment”

Beachfront location

We upgraded to a suite when we realized that superior means very ordinary indeed. This gave us a 3 room suite with balcony all round. The rooms are dated but ok for the money. Breakfast was average.

Reviewed September 02, 2012
4.8
christine from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

This hotel should never be on an Agoda site... it is disgusting and dirty ”

Agoda should inspect this site and if you do you wouldn’t post such wonderful photos of this ghost relic from the past!!!... needs urgent renovation!!!!

Reviewed November 09, 2017
4.8
christine from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

This is a hotel that is in much need of renovation!... very little works !”

If only the owners would spend some money on renovating this hotel could be a winner again!... I don’t understand why Agoda continue to take bookings on this hotel!

Reviewed November 06, 2017
4.8
Henrik from Denmark
Family with teens
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2016

Great pool and views but hotel and room in urgent need of renovation”

one excellent pool with sea view but rooms and buildings in bad shape

Reviewed January 08, 2017
6.4
Good
Henrik from Denmark
Family with teens
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2016

Great pool, views but in real need of upgrading”

Great pool and views from pool but hotel is in need of repair everywhere

Reviewed January 04, 2017
3.0
Rai from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

Poor”

I dont like this hotel. Looks old, no welcome drink, the furniture in the room is broken, no minibar and tea pot, no tv cable, porch lights is off. We booking for 2 nights but we stay only 1 nite. We are not happy.

Reviewed August 06, 2014
4.3
pornphimol from Thailand
Group
Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in October 2013

Dirty rooms”

nice swimming pool

We stay in the two superior rooms that are very dirty and uncomfortable. This hotel is very old and there are many areas under maintenance and construction. The pool is very nice that you can see the ocean. Also, breakfast is very simple.

Reviewed October 30, 2013
2.3
Cherie from New Zealand
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

Terrible, run down!”

Nothing, dirty, bad service.

I booked this months before my stay in Bali, online it looks good.... Unfortunately this place is so run down/dirty there is no way I could recommend it. It looks like its closing down! We booked double rooms & got single beds. They told us they were full but I'm sure there were probably only about 20 people max staying here. Thank goodness this was only a 1 night stay before heading to Lombok.

Reviewed September 04, 2013
3.7
NI from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

good view, bad room and old hotel”

view

nice view near beach, but very old hotel. no staff and bad for restaurant .never back again.

Reviewed July 03, 2013
6.3
Good
Tumpal from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

Not bad”

Beach, Good View, Safe

Not bad

Reviewed June 26, 2013
3.3
Giulio from Italy
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2011

terrible”

beatiful building, but very very old rooms

Non pleasant. The rooms and the fornitures are very very old. The cleaning is not good at all, we had problems to sleep in the bed because it was really smelly.

Reviewed September 02, 2011
3.3
carlos from Spain
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012

hotel decrepito”

La piscina no esta mal

Este hotel esta viejisimo, las habitaciones son antiguas con baños llenos de humedades , cisterna que no funciona bien y el agua caliente no funcionaba. El desayuno muy básico y el personal ineficiente. Relación calidad /precio, malísima. Las toallas que no dieron estaban deshilachadas. NO RECOMIENDO EN ABSOLUTO ESTE HOTEL, LAS FOTOS NO REFLEJAN LA REALIDAD.

Reviewed August 04, 2012
2.7
ELISA from Belgium
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

carrement horrible!”

rien! dommage pour le potentiel car hotel en bord de mer...

chambre vétuste, hotel désert... 2 piscines non fonctionnelles car vides! pas de restaurant en bord de mer... tout est à l'abandont... à fermer!

Reviewed October 31, 2013
4.0
Clara from France
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

L hotel a du avoir son heure de gloire...”

Personnel sympathique, c est le seul point positif

L hotel est desert, meme en pleine saison. Plus du tout de plage devant, un ponton a moitie arrache par la mer. Piscine peu entretenue. Un grand hotel qui a du avoir don heure de gloire par le passe mais est vide et triste aujourd hui. Chambre ok mais salle de bain carrement sale et decrepie.

Reviewed July 27, 2013
4.3
CHRISTOPHE from France
Family with teens
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012

Hotel qui ne manque pas de charme mais....”

la vue est magnifique avec une belle piscine

cet hôtel ne manque pas de charme... dommage que son état soit aussi déplorable car la vue et la piscine sont belles ! la moitié de l’hôtel est fermé, on comprend pourquoi. mobilier hors d'age dans les chambres, salle de bain limite niveau propreté, literie plus que passée... on se demande encore ce qui pouvait justifier le superior du niveau de la chambre service minimum pour l'accueil et le petit dejeuner.

Reviewed August 18, 2012
4.0
herve from France
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

Belle piscine et beau point de vue;”

emplacement central par rapport aux commerces et restaurants.

L'hotel est immense, trop sans doute. l'accueil est bon. La vue est magnifique et la taille de la (des) piscine(s) est formidable. Le petit déjeuner est très correct. A l'inverse, la literie est absolument inconfortable, les structures de lits en bois sont dans un état lamentable : des clous sortaient au niveau du pied du lit et je me suis blessé le pied en déposant mon bébé sur ce dernier. L'électricité n'est absolument pas aux normes (fils à nu derrière la table de chevet). La salle de bain est dans un état pitoyable : fuite d'eau au niveau des wc, humidité, wc qui fonctionne miraculeusement. Le nettoyage des chambres est très rapide voire pas fait; il suffit de déplacer un meuble au hasard et de découvrir une poussière ou grosse saleté datant de plusieurs semaines. L'impression générale est claire : c'est un hôtel qui est en délabrement, aucun entretien n'est fait et la seule solution pour qu'il puisse ouvrir encore quelques années c'est de tout revoir. Bref je ne conseille à personne d'y aller car d'autres hôtels juste à côté proposent des prestations à la hauteur de l'investissement.

Reviewed August 13, 2012
6.7
Good
Maxime from France
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2011

Hotel sans vie”

Piscine, petit dejeuner copieux

L'hotel est vieillissant et froid presque sans vie. Les chambres sont néanmoins propres et confortables. Le petit déjeuner est copieux et le personnel accueillant (quand on le voit).

Reviewed November 28, 2011
4.7
Guillaume from France
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011

Attention il s agit du cadidassa beach resort”

Sa piscine

Hotel inconnu dans la ville de candidassa sous ce nom. Thé RIshi est le nom du restaurant de l hotel.... Pas d internet dans aucune partie de l hotel... Ni de bouteille d eau dans les chambres

Reviewed September 02, 2011
6.0
Catherine from Belgium
Family with teens
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011

Ancien hôtel de luxe mais mal vieilli.”

La vue sur la mer, les piscines.

Cet hôtel a dû avoir beaucoup de prestige il y a 30 ans... Extérieurement il garde un certain charme mais notre chambre avait un vieux mobilier en mauvais état. Le pire: la salle de bain: très vieille, sentant l'humidité, pleine de calcaire... Sans parler de l'énorme cafard qui y avait élu domicile!! Par contre le service était impeccable. Impression que la direction n'a plus les moyens d'entretenir l'hôtel. Peu de clients effectivement.

Reviewed August 19, 2011
4.0
werner from Germany
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

leider total heruntergekommene Hotelanlage”

die Mitarbeiter, Das Zimmer , Parkplatz

Wir waren nur eine einzige Nacht im Rishi Candidasa Beach Resort und können das Hotel zur Zeit nicht empfehlen. Das Restaurant ist immer geschlossen, die Pools sind ohne Wasser, die Sonnenliegen sind alle kaputt, der Krach der Mopeds und Autos ist Nachts unerträglich. Wir waren in der Hauptsaison im Rishi Candidasa Beach Resort und mussten feststellen dass von den 90 Zimmern nur zwei belegt waren. Die gesamte Hotelanlage wirkte auf uns wie ein Friedhof. Zur Zeit ist das Hotel total überteuert und wir würden empfehlen es zu meiden. Als positiv kann man zur Zeit leider nur die Ausstattung und Sauberkeit der Zimmer, sowie die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Hotelpersonals erwähnen.

Reviewed September 19, 2014
4.3
Markus from Germany
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012

Direkt aber Meer, mehr aber nicht”

direkt am Meer, kaum Besucher

Ein Hotel was wohl vor 10 Jahren seine beste Zeit hatte. Die Zimmer sind herunter gekommen, zum Teil muffig. Die Bäder in einem völlig miserablen Zustand. Auch die Anlage ist defekt, der Pool sieht nach Algen aus, die Fliese kaputt, freie Stromkabel, tropfende Decken im Flur. Auch das Frühstück ist der dürftig, war aber in Ordnung. Schön waren die günstigen Massagen vor Ort auf den Strandliegen.

Reviewed October 25, 2012
6.3
Good
Markus from Germany
Family with teens
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012

Schöne Außenanlage am Meer, Zimmer ausbaufähig”

Sehr schöner Pool und Terrasse mit schönem Ausblick auf das Meer.

Die Zimmer im Hotel haben teilweise einen starken Naphthalingeruch (Mottenkugeln), der auch nach einigen Tagen Lüften noch sehr penetrant ist, allerdings sind sie sehr ruhig, wenn sie zum Meer zeigen. Die Badezimmer sind absolut heruntergekommen, das Zimmer selbst aber sauber. Schön sind die beiden Poole direkt am Meer und die Terrasse ebenfalls mit wunderschönem Meeresblick. Die Außenanlagen sind allgemein sehr gepflegt. Das Frühstück ist in Ordnung, wenn auch nicht sehr reichlich.

Reviewed August 22, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Christian from Germany
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2011

in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel, sehr nettes Persona”

tolle Lage am Strand von Candi Dasa, sehr nettes Personal und Management

Das Hotel, welches am schönen Strand von Candi Dasa liegt, wurde erst vor kurzem von einem Investor gekauft und unter neuem Namen und Management wieder eröffnet. Das Hotel ist ein sehr schönes balinesisches Gebäude, welches 1988 eröffnet wurde, aber leider in die Jahre gekommen ist, da die Vorbesitzer notwendige Renovierungsarbeiten nicht vorgenommen haben. Wir haben in diesem Hotel fünf Nächte verbracht. Das erste Zimmer, das man uns angeboten hat war leider sehr alt und verwohnt und roch sehr unangenehm. Man hat uns jedoch ohne weiteres ein anderes Zimmer gegeben, welches aber auch in keinem guten Zustand gewesen ist. Nach Rücksprache mit dem sehr freundlichen neuen Manager wurden wir in eines der besseren Zimmer zu gleichen Kosten umgebucht. Das Personal war unglaublich freundlich und hat jeden Gast im Hotel wirklich umsorgt. Ein auch für balinesische Verhältnisse sehr freundlicher, einmaliger Service! Da wir morgens sehr früh abgereist sind, hat man uns sogar das Frühstück an unser Zimmer gebracht. Wir hoffen, dass das neue Management die notwendigen Renovierungsarbeiten vornehmen kann und dass das Personal seine hilfsbereite, freundliche Art beibehält, dann kann dieses Hotel zu neuem Glanz aufblühen.

Reviewed September 07, 2011
6.0
Agostino from Italy
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011

Hotel economico ma con scarsa manutenzione”

Camere grandi, personale gentile, scarsa manutenzione e pulizia

Soggiorno piacevole, colazione non abbondante, pulizia carente, piscina non attrezzata. Hotel molto ben posizionato, sul mare e al centro di Candi Dasa.

Reviewed August 16, 2011
4.7
J.W. from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013

Vergane Glorie”

dicht aan zee gelegen en wat een prachtig uitzicht!

Een groot hotel, zeker geen resort, met in totaal zo'n 200 kamers die vroeger in de goede jaren allemaal in gebruik waren. Aan de buitenkant ziet het er goed en keurig uit,de tuin is redelijk verzorgd. Het zwembad heeft een groene algenaanslag aan de wanden. Tegenwoordig zijn er nog maar 7 "superior" kamers en 2 bungalowkamers in gebruik. Hoe is dit mogelijk? Een sterk verouderd, niet onderhouden, vies en typisch balinees hotel wat zeer waarschijnlijk binnenkort zijn faillissement zal meemaken. Geen aanrader.

Reviewed April 12, 2013
6.0
mayuko from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016

古いが、掃除はされているし、融通が聞くホテル”

レイトチェックインや、朝食の早めに食べれるサービスをしてもらえるホテル ふるいが、掃除はされているので、満足でした。

Reviewed January 04, 2017
6.7
Good
SHINICHIRO from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2013

スタッフは親切でしたが写真とは大違い、”

親切なスタッフ

フレンドリーなスタッフだったので悪くは書きたくないのですが、 Wi-fiはありませんでした。 またagodaの画面に出てくる海側にある街灯が並ぶ遊歩道は波で崩落して がけ崩れ状態でした。 朝食はチョイス式ですが コーヒーに付属してきたミルクが腐ってました。 部屋はスタンダードで税金など含んだ総額で2944円でした、 建物は古く汚い部屋で、とても長居はできないような感じでした。 客も1組の旅行者しか見ませんでした、閑散として写真とは大違いでした。 ただスタッフは親切です。

Reviewed October 22, 2013
7.3
Very good
takeshi from Japan
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

シャトルバスのパルマ社までは歩いて4~5分です”

朝食はいろいろ選べます

シャトルバスのパルマ社までは歩いて4~5分です。 海沿いにありますが、波が高く海に入れる状態ではありませんでした。 朝食はいろいろ選べます。

Reviewed August 20, 2013
7.3
Very good
takeshi from Japan
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

わりと中心にあり便利です。”

出発が早くて朝食の時間に間に合わなかったのですが、ナシゴレンを箱に入れて用意してくれました。

出発が早くて朝食の時間に間に合わなかったのですが、ナシゴレンを箱に入れて用意してくれました。 クタまでのパルマ社のシャトルバスを頼んだのですが、電話がつながらなかったので、わざわざバイクでパルマ社の所まで送ってくれました。 わりと中心にあり便利です。

Reviewed August 20, 2013
6.7
Good
HIROSHI from Japan
Couple
Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013

海以外何もなし”

けしき・すたっふ・そうじ
Reviewed May 06, 2013
8.0
Excellent
tezuka from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 9 nights in December 2012

風呂の栓”

チャンディダサのほぼ中央 便利な立地条件

スタッフは親切 冷蔵庫の調子が悪いと直ぐ替えてくれた 航空会社に電話を頼んだが繋がらない田舎過ぎたか バスタブがあるが栓が無い ので入浴できなかった 朝食中はコーヒー紅茶飲みに放題 今度はプールサイドのスイートルームに(一人で) シュノーケリング・釣り・クルージングのお誘い多数有り(鬱陶しく無い程度)

Reviewed December 31, 2012
3.0
Sen from Hong Kong
Group
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2012

有漂亮的海景”

有漂亮的海景

那邊幾乎都是老舊的酒店,都會有很多小蟲子.毛巾不乾淨,是灰色的.那邊是沒有夜生活的,但是海景很漂亮~

Reviewed April 02, 2012
8.3
Excellent
BIYU from China
Group
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012

风景优美,宁静,放假悠闲的好去处”

无敌海景,无极泳池,早餐也不错,价格也十分合理

在这里度过了难忘的假期,风景优美,面对浩瀚的大海,每天从早到晚的拍浪声,心里都能感受到远离烦嚣的平静。在这里遇到热情的员工,给我们做向导,感受到巴厘村落的节日庆典,当地的风土人情。感谢NYOMAN,让我们有了难忘的回忆。

Reviewed October 09, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Yudha from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Tempat yang tenang dan nyaman untuk berlibur”

Suasana tenang,kebersihan yg terjamin,staff yang ramah,kolam renang yang bersih,view pantai yang fantastik,breakfast yang komplit,sangat menyenangkan....thanks for Mr.Ida and Staff

Reviewed June 21, 2018
5.2
Laksmi from Indonesia
Group
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

Bangunan perlu renov”

Suasana tenang.. Pemandangan bagus.. Staff ramah.. Cmn suasana hotel agak spooky.. Handuk agak kurang bersih, untung bawa handuk sendiri.. Interior bersih cmn lemari kayaknya wktunya diganti..

Reviewed March 28, 2016
5.0
Fadly from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015

Tidak sesuai harapan”

Lokasinya bagus dipinggir pantai candi dasa,private beach,berada di lokasi rame(ada banyak resto,mart dan atm)

Pesennya kamar dbl tp malah dpt twin,padahal sudah isi note SPECIAL REQUEST DBL BED karan membawa ank kecil. Apalagi bed ga bis di satukan. Rencana jd sedikit berubah karna di online tertera ada kokam renang tp kenyataan kolamnya di kosongkan.. Saya pikir dikuras ternyata memang sengaja di kosongkan.. Sayang sekali. Untuk kamar ok,hanya saja tv nya jadul dan ga ada siaran karna tidak pake tv kabel. Kamar mandi ada bath up nya tapi agak kotor dan agak sedikit licin lantainya.. Seharusnya dgn kondisi di atas,harganya tidak semahal itu.. Karna tidak sesuai kriteria hotel 3 star. Sesungguhnya saya sangat kecewa karna kondisi hotel yg sebagian tidk berfungsi.. But,yaaaah its ok lah yg penting tidak mengganggu acara liburan.

Reviewed December 01, 2015
4.7
Sutikno from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

antara kenyataan dengan promosinya tidak sama.”

1.lokasi dipinggir jalan sehingga mudah untuk ditemukan. 2.berada tepat ditepi laut. 3.kamar cukup luas

Acara kami tetap berjalan seperti yang sudah direncanakan. Hanya, fasilitas hotel yang tidak sesuai dengan yang dipromosikan. Hotel seharusnya sudah direnovasi.

Reviewed September 11, 2014
6.7
Good
jacob from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

Hotel dengan view pantai yg Indah ”

Lokasi yg baik
Reviewed August 21, 2013
7.0
Very good
ivan from Indonesia
Group
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

Old hotel but cozy”

view is fantastic

tempatnya punya pemandangan ke laut yang exotic, kamar lumayan bersih, hanya terasa sedikit tua

Reviewed November 27, 2012
7.0
Very good
Han from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman”

lokasi pemandangan tepi pantai

lokasinya sich enak....dengan pandangan yg bagus,u kamarpun cukup besar.....hanya kadang kita perlu hiburan u dikamar,untuk nonon tv aja ga bisa krn sambungan kabelnya kurang baik,dengan harga yang diajukan saya rasa kurang pas,cb diperbaiki lagi dan pasang tv satelit.....pasti orang akan lebih puas u masuk ke the rishi resort.

Reviewed August 25, 2012
8.0
Excellent
vonny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011

pemandangan bagus tapi upgrade kamar mandi”

lokasi dan pemandangan bagus, kamar2 besar dengan balkon.

Perlu renovasi kamar mandi, WC dan A.C.. Waktu kami menginap AC disalah satu kamar terlalu dingin dan tidak bisa distel atau dimatikan. Kami senang dengan luas kamar, dapat upgrade 1 kamar, ada kebun, 2 kolam renang dan pelayanan juga bagus.

Reviewed September 19, 2011
7.7
Very good
Carolin from Sweden
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011

Fantastisk utsikt och läge! Trevlig personal!”

Bokstavligen på stranden!

Trevligt hotell men med gammal och sliten inredning i rummen. Men tack vare det otroliga läge som detta hotell har så vägde det upp allt! Candidasa i sig är ett väldigt lugnt ställe med mest äldre besökare. Men vi hade 3 trevliga nätter på detta hotell. Plus för pool trots att det ligger precis på stranden.

Reviewed November 16, 2011
7.3
Very good
Louise from Denmark
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 14 nights in May 2013

Meget afslappende ferie i smukke omgivelser.”

Hotelpersonalet er utrolig hjælpsomme og meget imødekommende.
Reviewed May 23, 2013
6.3
Good
CHIH from Taiwan
Group
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

房間大小適中,但是設備老舊”

就在海岸邊,但是這裡的海岸也不美

房間被安排在3樓,但是沒有電梯,房間大小適中但是設備老舊,但是價位如果便宜的話,這裡是還不ˋ錯的一個住宿地點選擇之一,只是這附近真的很無聊,可以吃的餐廳也很少,價位差不多一餐要500元台幣左右,建議在這個區域區住兩天就可以了因為會太無聊 飯店游泳池還不錯,很大也很乾淨

Reviewed December 21, 2012