Excellent 8.9
Based on 896 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 896 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Andrew from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Marina Bay View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Pro's - Nice clean hotel. Cons - Breakfast area not large enough. People having to queue for breakfa
Would return though.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

CHUNG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Grand City View King
Stayed one night in July 2016
Awesome stay in Singapore
Absolutely enjoy my stay here! too bad the rooms facing marina bay sands were all fully booked...but I still very much impressed with the hospitality here! will be back again soon.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

charles from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Will come back again for sure
great staff, super friendly and accommodating and nice room and view
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Paul from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Room Marina Bay View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Warning: continuous contruction ongoing
The Hotel is very nice but even during the weekend (including on Sunday) heavy construction is ongoing which was very disappointing. We were here to relax over the weekend and they should have stopped the heavy construction during the weekend!. Heavy noise at poolside and in restaurant!
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Suhaidi from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room Marina Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice Stay at Ritz
The staff care and remembers you. Not many hotels do that. Hotel is also near a lot of facilities. Fantastic view of marina bay sands!
Reviewed June 02, 2016

I from Taiwan
Family with older children
Premier Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great stay
Expensive, but with great view and good location. Worth it!
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Jasmine from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room Marina Bay View
Stayed one night in March 2016
Luxury in the city
Hotel located in a very convenient location and window outlooks Marina bay which is very scenic. Staff is friendly and room is cleaned nicely. Personalized service makes guests feel at home. Needs are attended to promptly. As it is holiday season, reception takes a long time and breakfast is overwhelming. Might need to improve on food management.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

patrick from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room Marina Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
splendid anniversary
indeed a 6 star ,we extended our stay 2x ,staying for a week, excellent professional privacy n service from all staffs.especially nizam from communication agent dept.,tt surprise us wit a strawberry fondue & box of exclusive chocolate for our anniversary.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Jason from Australia
Couple
Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Fabulous from start to end
The views from the room were simply magnificent. The food and beverage service was second to none. The staff friendliness and attentiveness was the best we had experienced and we have widely travelled
This was (simply put), the best hotel stay we have ever had. The Club Lounge was AMAZING. It had breathtaking views of the cityscape, food to die for, cold champagne, wine and beers were free flowing, and the staff were VERY attentive. They addressed us by name, were attentive to all of our needs and were just so friendly. Bravo Ritz-Carlton Singapore - simply the best!
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Elene from Singapore
Family with older children
Premier Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
Luxurious Weekend Getaway
Luxury. Elegant. Efficient
Everything was run efficiently from check in and out to room service. Hotel is an iconic luxury in the city. Room is a little dated by now.
Reviewed March 05, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: