Excellent 8.2
Based on 352 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 352 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Johanna from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Fantastic location..more of a Bali feel than some hotels where you could be anywhere
Liked the fact there was the two pools...could get away from the kids at the Garden pool. Buffet breakfast was ok but didn't blow my mind. Staff were fabulous, rooms great and big. Location was the best! So close and could walk to plenty of eating places and bars, the rest cost you a couple of dollars in a taxi.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Mark from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel
The room was spacious and comfortable, the breakfast was very good. The pool area was pleasant and we had lunch by the pool a couple of times which was fine. The location right on the beach was perfect. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend the hotel.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

DONALD from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 12 nights in June 2016
Ideal location in Seminyak
Great hotel have stayed there 4 times, never been disappointed.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

RAPHAEL from Georgia
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great Location
Fantastic hotel! Really fantastic spot or walk away distance from the beach. Beautiful nature and gardens. Loved every moment of it! Hotel staff is very friendly. Fresh air and great facilities. Definitely would go back again!!
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Yvette from United States
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent Service and value
Friendly efficient staff, location to beach, marvellous pool area
We were welcomed warmly as returning guests. The staff are amazing at the Royal Beach - nothing was too much trouble. Rooms are large, clean and well airconditioned. Pool area large clean and plenty of places to laze. Breakfast buffet varied and delicious. We head to Bali 3 or 4 times a year and this is definitely our favourite place to stay.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Robert from Australia
Couples
Executive King Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Wonderful trip!
Service is amazing, great proximity to Seminyak and so relaxing!
Wonderful, very relaxing holiday.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Sara from Portugal
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Fantastic location and very friendly staff
Location is amazing on the beach and near loads of restaurants and bars, staff is so friendly and helpful, and it is great value for money.
My boyfriend and I had already stayed at The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali before and knew it was fantastic and we were not disappointed. The location of the hotel is great right by the beach and you can either stay at the hotel beds near the main swimming-pool, or rent sunbeds on the beach which were not expensive. The breakfast at the hotel was really good and the food overall is great, but because the hotel is so well located near loads of great restaurants, we did not have many meals at the hotel. The hotel rooms are also a great size and really beautiful and nicely decorated. The staff was also really friendly and always trying to help with anything we needed. The two swimming-pools are really good, but we spent longer on the beach, as you can have surfing lessons. Also, there are loads of small bars on the beach that have live music in the evenings and all walking distance from the hotel. Overall, we love this hotel and everytime we come to Bali we always stay there and have also friends that also followed our recommendation and also loved it.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Shing from China
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Very nice beach and not far to shopping area.
The staff is very helpful.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Emy from China
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Excellent value for money
1) location - on seminyak beach just 5min walk to Ku de ta and 20 min walk to potatoe head. 2) environement - beautiful garden 3) excellent service
Excellent hotel. Good and well maintained infrastructure (although a little aged). The harden is very nice and the location of the hotel is perfect. The service is excellent. Great stay !
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Colleen from Australia
Families with older children
Superior King Room
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
Nice stay
Pool, location
Great
Reviewed December 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: