2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 215 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 215 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Judith from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double Room Garden View
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Great location, comfortable hotel
Central to London, easy walking to sights, restaurants, etc. Garden view was spectacular. Very comfortable room
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

THALIT from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Perfect choice for london
Great location with fantastic view from the room. You can see the city from balcony with many attractions.
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Genevieve from Germany
Business travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Perfect stay!
Accidentally booked a room which didn't have a view (no day light) but one of the managers was so nice and moved me to a different one- thank you so much for that! So- I had a great stay!
Reviewed May 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from Australia
Business travelers
Executive Double Room
Stayed 11 nights in April 2016
Great hotel, but not as grand as it appears
Hotel was good, but... - I paid for an upgraded suite with a city view. I looked directly into the building across the road with absolutely no sight of the city available at all. - Bed was a little hard. Also, being two singles pushed up against each other meant there was a hard, rigid line running down the middle. - Even with two heads, the shower was horrible. The fixed shower head on the roof either just poured like a tap, or had a handful of needle streams. The movable hand showered head was affixed at waist high, making it near useless to use without removing it. Shower was also tiny. I could place my wrists by my sides, with my palms parallel to the ground and touch both sides of the shower. - The atmosphere felt hollow. I rarely saw anybody, except for the influx of people at meal time, many of whom were only visiting for that (nice but overpriced) meal. - Staff were cordial, but not overly friendly. But honestly, for the price I paid I think it was a great hotel. Fantastic position, clean, safe and comfortable.
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shan from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great hotel
Excellent service
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

molin from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Executive Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Cleaning is very poor, very bad service
Cleaning is very poor, very bad service
Reviewed April 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

molin from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Cleaning is very poor, very bad service
Cleaning is very poor, very bad service
Reviewed April 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

molin from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Executive Room City View
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Cleaning is very poor, very bad service
Cleaning is very poor, very bad service
Reviewed April 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
March 2016
Beds were very comfortable, Showers were good and location
My stay was very nice. The breakfast food was good, but they could change up the selection during the week so you are not having the same thing each day of your stay.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marlene from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in March 2016
central location
location
very good
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: