Very good 7.9
Based on 404 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 404 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

gloria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good
nice room and affordable
why the front desk dont allow to check out before 12:00 o clock noon ?, what if they have flight early ?
Reviewed December 15, 2015

luisito from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
perfect for affordability.
first, staff and other people arround are friendly, second, its accommodation/services and lastly, the location-very accessible
it was great, fun and the food is good. very well accommodated. only one thing, the bathroom towels should be washed thoroughly/properly. color of the towels are no longer white. thank you and more power.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Eugene from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good value, Good food, great for a short stay!!!
Location, Food Value, and Price
Good value, Good food, great for a short stay!!!
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Erald from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
One of the Best in Davao
Cleanliness, Hospitality, Food
This was by far one of the best hotels I have seen in Davao. The hospitality, service, and cleanliness was tops for me. They reception was warm, the food was great, and the level of service was superb. Without a doubt I will be back in Royal Mandaya when I come back to Davao.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

alvielou from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Superb experience..polite staff and cozy place..
Room employees and foods
Superb and excellent
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Ray from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
nice old style hotel
The breakfast options best of all the Hotel's I stayed at in the Philippines, 2 nice old style hotel 3 very friendly hotel manager
It's value for money that's for sure but attention to detail poor especially by house keeping, very good breakfast but poor service by waiters, friendly management
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Pedro from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great hotel
Th eplace, staff and food
Nice and pleasant
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
An average hotel
The staff was great! Cleanliness was just right but the sheets and towels needed changing. It was dark instead of white. The pool was awesome.
Our stay was generally pleasant. Except for the sheets and towels that needed changing. The hotel is aging and it shows on their carpets and interiors. Their saving grace though are their staff , air conditioning, and shower.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Masayuki from Japan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Nice location
Stuff is very caring. Near to people's Park
Reviewed September 28, 2015

HALDANE from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Excellent
comfortable, friendly staff and accommodating, affordable
i was stay here 1 night, everything is excellent, nice pool, luxury room and good location. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet. I would recommend my friends to stay here and enjoy.
Reviewed August 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: