Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Kenneth from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2013
Ideal location for travellers going to Macau.
Location, clean, comfortable beds
I was going to travel to Macau the next day after arriving from the HK airport the day before. This hotel is a great transit hotel if you are traveling to Macau thru the Kowloon Ferry Terminal. The terminal is just downstairs thru an escalator next to the checkout counter. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel staff were helpful and attentive. You can also get to the hotel using the airport express from the Kowloon station after alighting from the Airport express. Pretty convenient.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

suhyun from South Korea
Group
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed one night in December 2012
nice location
location, shops, ocean view
very nice location you can look over the ocean and the night view of hong kong island, and a lot of shoppes are around and close to the ferry station to macau.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

jose from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
nice room near to the shopping center
location and accessability
if you want shopping, the place is good to stay because of its proximity to the shopping area
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Jin from South Korea
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good location
Close to shopping mall, Next to Kowloon ferry terminal and good restaurants are around
It was my second time staying in the Royal pacific hotel in Hongkong. I believe not many people would stay in hotel room when they come to Hongkong. Mostly, enjoy shopping, eating and maybe gambling in Macau. The Royal pacific hotel and towers is perfect hotel for everything above. Hotel is not too expensive like other hotels around and more than enough room to stay, mostly spend sleeping. My wife enjoys shopping around and it is perfect place to go to Macau for me to enjoy gambling. Also, there are many restaurants around that I and my wife love so much.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

nitin from India
Family with young children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
It's average stay
Neer shopping centre. Busy area and. Nice coffee. Shop
No such problems. A good English. Speaking. Staff. Who can communicate. And tell
Reviewed July 15, 2013

PANG from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good location
shoping, shopping shopping
it is good, it located at the shopping centre in Hong Kong, very good location
Reviewed July 15, 2013

GEK from Malaysia
Group
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
great
room is big, near to river, good view
Great, i like it. I feel comportable stay there. I like the breakfast also, is valuable.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

LEE from Malaysia
Couple
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Convenince to Public Transport
Nice Location, Clean room, Friendly Staff
Nice location and easy access to public transport, clean room and the staffs are friendly and fast check-in and check-out.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

ho from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
a nice hotel located at the centre of city.
good service, clean , quiet and good choices of dinning places within the hotel
a fine hotel with good services situated at the shopping centre. the location of hotel which is at STS nearnear the MTR and Ferry wharf to China and ocean terminal is most convenient for tourists for shopping, dinning and sightseeing .
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Ka from China
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2013
TST is very convenient and easy to reach
not expensive, convenient to shopping centers
Room is very clean and tidy, but the furniture is a bit old. Near the ferry to China and Macau, good for family and business travellers.
Reviewed July 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: