Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Doak from United States
Family with young children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in June 2013
unexpected upgrade
location, comfortable room, service of staff
We are frequent customers of this establishment. This is the second time we have been upgraded to a suite. Very pleased with this hotel.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

YONGBIN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Very easy to go and come
Good location, Tidy Room, Free WIFI
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Jeff from United States
Couple
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Perfect location for exploring TST and Hong Kong!
Location, Cleanliness, Professional Staff
We really enjoyed the location of the hotel - you literally walk across a Bridge and you're in the heart of one of the most beautiful parks i've ever seen - RIGHT in the middle of Hong Kong! Kowloon Park was beautiful, and its a perfect place to decompress from the craziness in Tsim Tsa Shui. The staff was very very friendly and we had no communication issues - they remembered our faces and always made us feel welcome upon return from our daily adventures.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Yeung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2013
Clean and value hotel
helpful staff, good value, good shopping area around
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Marilen from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
awesome very nice hotel
near the ride for ferry to macau,near shopping malls, a lot of restaurants around
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Terrance from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good
Easy to get CBD
I like it very much and close to office area. I feel OK.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Winnie from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfy and Good Location
Clean and Neat Interior with friendly staff and great location
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Vivian from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in June 2013
clean, value for money and good location
near to ferry terminal for those traveling to china side, many good food located nearby, shopping within walking distance
Reviewed June 19, 2013

MARIA from Philippines
Group
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great hotel for those who want to shop in Hongkong
Centrally located, near most major malls in the area
Reviewed June 19, 2013

JONAH from Philippines
Family with young children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Enjoyable Stay
Location, Room Size and Cleanliness
Our stay was great. We will surely stay at The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers again.
Reviewed June 18, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: