Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Denmar from Philippines
Couple
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
good location
near the mall, restuarants and clubs
well my stay was amazing and i felt very relaxed in the hotel, staff are very helpful and friendly so i would love to go back there.
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Prost from United States
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2013
Always a good stay for a shor stay over
High end shopping, China ferry and quiet
Always a good stay by using this hotel as a stay over before next trip to China. Ferry terminal right in the same building.
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2013
Fantastic and awesome,
Cleanliness, friendly staffs, easy check in and out, Premier floor was superb service.
Best hotel stay i ever had, generally every thing is awesome.
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Natalie from Singapore
Couple
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great city hotel that is centrally located
Great location, near shopping yet with quiet surroundings. Newly renovated with nice decor.
It was the perfect location for shopping, near Canton Road and Nathan Road, yet away from the hustle and bustle with quiet surroundings. The hotel is newly renovated, nice decor, comfy bed, large windows with ocean view. The ferry terminal is within same building as hotel, which makes my side trip to Macau very convenient. The only complaint is the room is small like most HK hotels. But the large windows makes the room much less claustrophobic and confined.
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chakarin from Thailand
Couple
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in April 2013
Best Location for staying and shopping in Kowloon
Location , Sevices , Staffs
Hotel room was the same (old) , but staff services were very nice , I impressed everytime I checked in here.
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

john from Australia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfortable easy
Location, modern, size
good however they did not tell us that there were two buildings and that we were in the other building so we wasted time trying to work out were our roooms were.
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bayanjargal from Mongolia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
close to major shopping malls
Location, waterfront, near ferrys
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bayanjargal from Mongolia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
close to major shopping malls
Location, waterfront, near ferrys
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bayanjargal from Mongolia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
close to major shopping malls
Location, waterfront, near ferrys
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bayanjargal from Mongolia
Solo traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Close to shopping area
Proximity to the China HK Ferry Terminal, Price and Location in Tsim Sha Tsui
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: