Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

CHRISTIE from Philippines
Group
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nice Stay...
The Hotel is clean, beds were small but really nice and comfy and the staff is extraordinary....
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from Philippines
Group
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good Location
1.Accessible to all means of transportation, sp to the Macau Ferry. 2 Staffs are friendly 3. Can't think of the 3rd one :(
The are few things that I like with this Hotel. Its location is worth mentioning. Staffs are friendly and oftentimes offers a big smiles to their guests. Our room is clean but too small for two guests. There is no bidet. No fridge as weel for our foods. The pillows are not that comfortable, i even had a stiff neck on my first night.
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

leonilo from Philippines
Couple
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in November 2015
Wonderful location near shopping mall
i will definitely stay again when i come back hk.
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from United States
Couple
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed one night in February 2016
Another Great Stay
Great location, attached to a major shopping mall, free bus to airport express train
I have stayed there many times. Always consistently good. Very comfortable beds, great showers, very fast WiFi.
Reviewed February 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Annie from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Convenient to shopping areas and ferry terminal
Easy to get around close by the hotel. Ferry terminal is at the same building. Very convenient.
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Winnie from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Excellent location and service
Excellent location and service
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bea from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
i keep coming back!
cleanliness, professional staff, value for money
superb as always!!!
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
A pleasant surprise
Staff efficiency, Stone throw to harbor city and room spsce
Housekeeping was efficient. Was surprise at the close proximity to Harbour city shopping mall. Though the hotel does not have an impressive entrance, the service was above average and room was spacious enough.
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jongsu from South Korea
Couple
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
price
too expensive!
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ann from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good food &good location
Good shopping good food easy to go macaw
Very good
Reviewed January 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: