Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Philip from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
Good hotel, location excellent and staff friendly
Help that I received feom Will Lam - the Front Desk Manager - about re-arranging my booking
The Royal Pacific Hotel is a friendly, and hospitable hotel. It is located right over the China ferry port which makes it ideal for business travels, as well as access for Kowloon and Hong Kong Island. During my stay, the hotel staff went out of their way to help with my rescheduling for which I was very appreciative.
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Cosy room. Convenient.
Small room
conveniently located just next to harbor city. a great walk and view of hong kong.
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Doak from United States
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location good sized room for Hong Kong
The location can't be beat if you want to be in Kowloon. rooms are clean and the bathrooms are spacious
We have been staying at this hotel since 1998. It is our favorite hotel in Hong Kong. We would recommend it to anyone. The price has gone up over the years as is to be expected, but it is still reasonable for what you are getting. If you want a larger room make sure to book the towers side of the hotel. The Hotel side is smaller but very nice as well.
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

giang from Vietnam
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good location but small room
prime location, easy access to mrt and china ferry. also you can enjoy free shuttle bus to kowloon express train from the hotel
nice stay and definitely i will book this hotel for my coming visits. breakfast is too expensive. it'll be better if agoda can offer a special package that includes breakfast with a good deal
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yidan from China
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location for shopping
Lovely hotel and service with a smile,good location for shopping
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomoki from Canada
Family with young children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in February 2013
good location with a nice service
nice service
we asked for a baby bed but the room was not big enough to fit it so they upgraded the room for free. greatly appreciated.
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from China
Solo traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location
Location
The hotel locates in the heart of shopping area, great for shopping, easy to find good food.
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Esteban from Philippines
Couple
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice Hotel
Very near to shopping center and ferry terminal.
Wonderful stay in this lovely hotel. Recomendable to family and friends. Very near to shopping centers and ferry terminal.
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Liu from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Comfortable hotel at good location
clean comfortable hotel, good location, and free internet
Arrived at the hotel at about 3pm, and got a room at the 18th floor, the view was not spectacular as it was facing the streets, but it was a comfortable room. One good thing about this hotel, it is right beside the ferry terminal to Macau; managed to get ferry tickets to Macau for Sunday. The hotel is walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui metro, and many shopping centres.
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Philippines
Couple
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great location but small rooms
Location
The elevator smells. I think there is a problem with the ventilation. Even in the hallway especially in the basement going to the taxis/ shuttle bus pick up. It smells like canal. I wonder why they dont notice it. But you wont smell it in the rooms or the hallway of the rooms. Its just in the hallways of the basement and ground floor. The gym was ok but it is the only gym in a hotel that has no toilet!!! If you have to use the toilet its either your room should be near or you'll have to run and take the elevator down to the lobby. And there is no clock in the gym. You wont know how long you've been there. And no remote controls for any of the tvs in the gym.
Reviewed February 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: