Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
IThey have a good location and excellent service.
It is close to the shopping area and a few tourist spots.
As always I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. we came to hongkong every year and royal Pacific Hotel is always our first choice.
Reviewed January 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Enjoyed my stay as always. Value for money.
Location is close to the shopping area and other tourist spots.
royal pacific tower is always my first choice when i go to hongkong every year. the rooms are small but comfortable and enough for a couple to stay and relax. it is easy to go to the hongkong side from this hotel
Reviewed January 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jocelyn from Philippines
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good hotel with convenient location
location
comfortable and clean; courteous and firendly staff; conveniently located to my meetings; near mrt station and close to all other hotels like marco polo hongkong, gateway and hyatt hotel; good buffet at reasonable price
Reviewed January 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yilynn from
Couples
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed one night in January 2013
Awesome and convenient hotel
Harbour view, spacious
we booked the pacific grand room (tower wing). when we checked in, we got a free upgrade! the room was the largest i've ever stayed in hong kong. the bathroom was very spacious too! spectacular harbour view. we will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed January 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MINNING from Australia
Groups
Premier
Stayed one night in January 2013
Perfect location
Perfect locatoin
Convenience location, which just next the Habour city. You can put your purchased item back to your room and continue shopping in Tsim Sha Tsui. However, check in time should not be delay until 3 pm, which normally is 12 noon.
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Victoria from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in January 2013
Very convenient Location!!!
location, facade, accessibility
I stayed in this hotel with my cousins and relatives. We booked 2 rooms in the premier wing. The location is perfect. It's along canton road, in front of the china ferry terminal and just a 3 minutes away to the popular nathan road. It's also close to tsim sha tsui MTR which will connect you to the whole city. Service is also superb. They attend shortly to all our requests and very accommodating. The only thing I didn't like are the small rooms on their standard type. It's very small that we cannot walk inside anymore. For the competitive price, i'd still go back to here on my next vacation!
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
I love the spaciour rooms at the Harbour view.
It'sd close to the shopping at ocean terminal and nathan road
I was very impressed with the size of the rooms at the executive floor at the harbour view. The staff were all very friendly and assisted us in all our needs. The rooms are on the high end side but definitely you will get your money's worth.
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YAN from China
Families with young children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed one night in January 2013
Very good position for shopping and relax
Near to harbour city and Kowloon park
It is very good service,we got upgrade from frimer plus to pierside room.Room is nice and big.It is next door to harbour city.
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in October 2012
A very nice and convenient hotel
convenience
This hotel is located at the heart of the tourist area where shopping, dinning, sight seeing are within walking distance. To get transportation to every part of Hongkong and even the New Territories can be reached conveniently by public transportation such as MTR, Train, Ferry, or buses.
Reviewed January 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2012
classy hotel next to the largest shopping arcade
prestige and convenient
it is a most enjoyable experience for stay in this hotel because of its location, services, standard of room. After checking out from the Immigration of the China Harbur City, coming from mainland China through ferry, it only takes 3 minutes walk to the hotel lobby and checkin. So far, this should be the best way to get to the hotel from the immigration.
Reviewed January 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: