Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7205 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Ma from Philippines
Groups
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
great location and service with a smile.
rooms are clean and room service is prompt
i like the staff - front desk or concierge; even sometimes they can not speak fluent English, they do their best to compensate with sign language and a big smile. Housekeeping staff are so friendly and prompt to make your stay as comfortable and pleasant as possible. they are there right away if you call for extra toiletries or fresh towels. My family and I enjoyed our five day stay in the hotel. we will surely go back there on our next trip to HongKong.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Junjun from Philippines
Families with young children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location but small rooms
Nice and good location
we got two rooms from two different wings/ tower.. the other tower is too small
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Jeanette from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
great location but small rooms
central position
over all the hotel was okay, but the room we had booked was or had been renovated, so we were put in a very small room where we could not even get our suitcases past the bed with out lifting them. beds very hard and uncomfortable. a very long wait at the service counter to get attention. thank you.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

LILI from China
Business travelers
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Very user-friendly hotel
near the harbor city
It was amazing that we stayed in the royal pacific hotel and towers. Actually it was very late when we arrived at the hotel, and they accepted us with good attitude. It is easy to do the shopping nearby because there are so many nice stores there.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Jody from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
New furnishings. Comfortable
Great location for shopping
Was here for a night for a business meeting. Did not spend anything on transport as the hotel is at walking distance to most malls and restaurants. Room is a little small but its a norm for hong kong hotels. I've seen smaller. This is still decent.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Lesley from Philippines
Families with young children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Central location
Very helpful staff
Our stay is very comfortable for everybody. Shopping is just nearby. Mcdonald also located within the builiding.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Vince from Canada
Families with older children
Pacific Grand (Tower Wing)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Awesome and convenient hotel
Close to the shopping district, ferry terminal going to Macau is in same building, good hotel service
This was my first stay at this hotel. If ever I visit Hong Kong again, I will come back here again. Rooms are very clean and hotel staff do a good job at attending to your needs.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Sze from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
nice stay
newly furnished room
stayed in this hotel for several times. good hospitality, really improved a lot compared to my last stay. booked 2 premier plus rooms and was given rooms on 8 th floor, which are actually the 1 st floor where the hotel rooms start. can see pedestrian on the bridge walking around from my rooms, a bit annoying cause too near. rooms are clean and newly renovated.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Ling from Singapore
Families with older children
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location for shopaholics but small rooms
Just next to Habour City, easy walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR 10-15 minutes if slow walking.
When booking, one has to take note of room size, as it can be a shock. They have more normal room size for a higher price, in the Tower Wing. Ours was in the Hotel Wing. The room was comfortable, but will knock into each other moving about or more than 1 piece of luggage. The bed is stiff if you like it hard. Pretty clean and complete. Super small closet. Power adaptor is provided for use in the room and sockets are cleverly hidden in the writing desk. They will offer their airport shuttle service the day before checkout. Very good for keeping shopaholics occupied with Harbour City next door. Easy access to Chinese food outlets in a five minutes radius. Recommend Kung Fu Dim Sum for breakfast in the same complex. Travellers on Hong Kong China ferries will appreciate that the terminal opens onto the basement of the hotel Tower Wing.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

chatchai from Thailand
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
great location but small room
location
good location but the room is quite small,good service and staffs
Reviewed January 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: